Today: $11.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buddha Knot Cuff (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful knot cuff. Just as described.

    Read More
    summer321 February 16, 2017
  • Buddha knot bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This item came packaged nicely. The bracelet is a nice size and attractive. Only negative is it is a bit large and doesnt stay straight on my wrist and cant really make smaller to grip better.

    Read More
    OstkUser866476 February 2, 2017
  • marymac
    Verified Purchase

    This all make a nice unique gift.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 31, 2016
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE, BUT THE METAL COLORS VARY FOR EACH ONE

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 27, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift. Well crafted and beautiful.

    Read More
    Libby O. December 19, 2015
  • Buddha Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Very good quality.

    Read More
    sarahjewelp August 10, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...unusual and thats why I liked it

    Read More
    Lou July 14, 2015
  • Got Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I wore it I got a compliment. It is light enough not to be cumbersome.

    Read More
    monosabio April 21, 2015
  • Runs very large...
    Verified Purchase

    I am no petite woman and this was really too large. The design is great and I love that but I could not squeeze it together enough to make it wearable. I turned it over to my granddaughter who wears it on her upper arm.

    Read More
    kitkit75 February 23, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift, and the recipient absolutely loved it!!!

    Read More
    jkwh December 17, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks a lot better in person than in the picture because it is very shiny in person! I bought this for a friend to give to another friend for her birthday, and they didn't want to give it as their gift they liked it so much!

    Read More
    brettsgirlfriend April 8, 2014
  • buddha knot cuff
    Verified Purchase

    kind of cheap looking, but, ok, i will still wear it

    Read More
    crystallite February 5, 2014
  • Perfect for the Recipient
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! An unusual design, pretty much one-size-fits-all, and just what I was looking for. Nothing special in quality.

    Read More
    dp1654 December 30, 2013
  • Buddha Knot Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous cuff bracelet, beautifully hand crafted. A little larger than picture, but a nice size for any wrist. Can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    melane December 24, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much. Pretty shiny silver and good quality.

    Read More
    lavonhead November 8, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 3 of these bracelets for grab bag gifts - they came in a beautiful bag and a little story of where and how they were made - for the money it was impressive - i always get good deals with overstock

    Read More
    krocco December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna L. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links