Read All Reviews for Brass-plated Iron Mirrored Round SideTable (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • geegee1960
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirrored top. Sturdy. Brass color is not cheap looking. Even though it looks kind of geometrical it is still a transitional piece so it can work with traditional or contemporary furniture. Nice addition.

    Read More
    geegee1960 February 1, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedroom side tables

    Read More
    Farah A. December 16, 2015
  • Lovely table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, sturdy and great price

    Read More
    Vicky F. November 19, 2015
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks fantastic in my room!

    Read More
    Patricia J. June 5, 2015
  • beautiful, looks VERY expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy, well-made, beautiful, brings in lots of compliments, and fits very well design-wise into my home. Not too big or small form my petite Edwardian home. This looks like I see in design catalogs for many $ hundreds. Big smile whenever I look at this!

    Read More
    gliz May 10, 2015
  • mintrav01
    Verified Purchase

    not cheap quality. heavy and sturdy

    Read More
    Mindy B. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is perfect for the space I imagined I wanted it in. So happy I found something on this site I can say I truly love

    Read More
    diann g. March 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table I just wish it was lil taller.

    Read More
    Ola March 26, 2015
  • Mirror top table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is quite stable and I love the look!

    Read More
    kitkat February 2, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and solid addition to my family room.

    Read More
    Hope December 3, 2014
  • Designer look side table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this table. It compares very nicely in style and quality to a designer table I wanted to purchase. This one was one third the price. This side table is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Anie November 22, 2014
  • table not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nice, however not as pictured. The metal color is a cheap gold rather than the bronze finish as described. I just spray painted the metal and it looks fine. There is no assembly required, therefore ready to use.

    Read More
    lucrec May 27, 2014
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table to be used as a bedside table for my guest room. Unfortunately, my bed was way too tall for this table. I never even unwrapped it so I can't comment on the color or quality. I listed it average only because I don't have a first hand knowledge of it's craftsmanship. It did arrive quickly and was packaged well.

    Read More
    tbergeron December 3, 2013
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Wish it was less expensive. no assembly required other than to lay mirror on top.

    Read More
    homeshopper89 June 13, 2013
  • Beautiful table...top came scratched
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous--looks very unique and shows well. If you are a stickler for dents and dings, this table is NOT for you. There are a couple dents and what not around the base, but nothing that is visible unless you are carefully inspecting. My glass top came with a scratch, but I just covered it with a lamp and nobody knows but me. It looks great in my living room and I get tons of compliments on it! It was annoying to unwrap it all to discover some dings and dents, but one call to customer service got me a discount and I was happy with what I got for the price.

    Read More
    alex328 June 12, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful end table. Great value for a product that looks nearly identical to that offered by Horchow. I did not have any problems with the mirrored top fitting--I simply rotated it until it fell into place. Packaging was secure and thorough. My only complaint was the shipping, which took its time.

    Read More
    theresa0123 May 7, 2013
  • i love the look but quality of construction leaves
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style look but it is obvious that they were made in a third world country. I hope to get the glass to fit in the top or get new glass made because I really like the look.

    Read More
    hurstgb November 16, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeus design , very well made. Shipping was fast and package arrived in good condition. Top mirrow had minor flaw, that's why I gave it only 4 stars. Definitely worth the money, would not hesitate to buy again.

    Read More
    alekenjes06 October 24, 2012
  • brass plated mirrored table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table.I thought it was a bit expensive but ordered it anyway.

    Read More
    agnes12811 June 5, 2012
  • fab table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table....Looks very expensive and I think it is fabulous! Be aware that the color is golden...

    Read More
    designdamekatie May 26, 2012
Sponsored Links