Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass-plated 'Circle of Life' Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    If you like bangles like I do, you won't regret this purchase. Quite different looking,( looks much more expensive). Design is eye catching. Love it.

    Read More
    kay2009 December 29, 2012
  • Circle of Life cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as a gift for a friend. It is beautiful, well made and she was delighted with it. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    fahdutnik December 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a lot classier on and definately dresses up many outfits. I like this and the quality - it doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    dld322 November 5, 2012
  • VERY ARTFUL PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    COMFORTABLE AND HAS A PRESENCE. CAN BE WORN CASUAL OR DRESS.

    Read More
    spooked September 4, 2012
  • Circle of Life cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece which can be worn year round. It can be used for casual or dressier clothes.

    Read More
    sueb8 June 29, 2012
  • Circle of Life Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. I get many compliments! Chic looking accessory.

    Read More
    nana4508 March 20, 2012
  • Unique and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Has worn it and received complements on it. She was very happy with how it was made. Received it very quickly.

    Read More
    mjm13oa March 4, 2012
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet/cuff is much prettier "in person" than the photo on the web site - which I've found to be the case with all of the worldstock jewelry I've bought (and I've bought alot :) I love O.com, but they're dangerous to my budget- lol !!

    Read More
    lm4peace February 20, 2012
  • Too small and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like this item at all. It's flimsy, and way too small. I can open it up to get on my wrist, but there is too much space between the two ends. It then only wraps the front part of my arm and just makes it look and feel awkward. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    idahaw January 25, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot, nothing wrong with it. Not sure whet else to say about it...

    Read More
    backtoyou January 4, 2012
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it's such a lovely bracelet..it looks exotic on..I love it

    Read More
    shopper100001 December 8, 2011
  • Fabulous and Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a friend for her birthday...she absolutely loved it. I nearly kept it for myself. It is a very fun piece to add to your collection - very unique.

    Read More
    vare November 20, 2011
  • Cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bracelet, just what I expected. The detail was very good and matched the picture online.

    Read More
    debbypat October 28, 2011
  • GIFT - nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    since this is a gift, i have not tried on or bent to fit. APPEARS nice quality and nice weight. GREAT DESIGN!!! Had to wait for restocking - WORTH THE WAIT - my daughter will love. Feels comfortable in hand.

    Read More
    heyldk50 October 27, 2011
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looked a lot less attractive in person. Color was a bit darker and duller. Plus craftsmanship was poorer.

    Read More
    sita9 September 5, 2011
  • feels incomplete
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like this for the simple fact that it has two holes for a closure...it doesn't stay on your arm unless you have something to put through the holes and tie...this is why I got a piece of thin satin ribbon and used...would have like better if it felt like a complete piece.

    Read More
    1978christina September 2, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    OK I don't know how many people so far have commented on it, asked where I got it etc...but its a piece that dresses up or down! Very Wonder Woman Golden Cuffs glamour girl style!

    Read More
    bumbulati September 1, 2011
  • good bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A bit uncomfortable, but I expected that. Looks great. Satisfied.

    Read More
    smilevicki August 16, 2011
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    The picture for this bracelet makes it look magnificent...I found the actual product to be less interesting, a little cheaply made, and sort of blah...I wore it once so far and didn't really care for it. I guess it's cheap...so if you like the way it looks, you can't go wrong...but I just don't think I'm going to wear it that much

    Read More
    floridabuyer40 July 25, 2011
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and they loved it! thanks again for the quality

    Read More
    snoopy100 July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links