Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass and Sterling Silver Turquoise Leaf Earrings (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings, light weight, and can be worn with quite a few things.

    Read More
    danata75 January 7, 2017
  • Unique and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. Look very nice on

    Read More
    suernmom December 27, 2016
  • Cheap looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these and was totally dissatisfied. They felt like cheap plastic earrings to me. Kept them but only because they were so cheap to begin with.

    Read More
    muffielove September 21, 2016
  • Unique and casual
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size, design and detail

    Read More
    meredith495 January 29, 2016
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , I love these . Not too heavy and very pretty. Well made too.

    Read More
    Candice W. January 6, 2016
  • Pic
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the quality of the earrings so I sent them back for a refund. Pictures can be very deceiving I wasn't a happy customer.

    Read More
    Monique B. January 5, 2016
  • Nice but big
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than what I thought

    Read More
    dw5082 December 29, 2015
  • Great casual Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings will go with everything!

    Read More
    mamalinda069 November 18, 2015
  • real nurse
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very exotic & lightweight. I really enjoy wearing them with long flowing skirts. very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    robertson September 2, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, looks good with jeans

    Read More
    Alicia T. August 20, 2015
  • Ms. McClain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I just did not see the turquoise, too much for me, i want the gold look.

    Read More
    Rose M. May 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to have come across these earrings!

    Read More
    ~Monarose~ March 17, 2015
  • These are long
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are truly beautiful....BUT...I have a very short neck so I may not be able to wear them. Not a problem, I'll give them to my daughter-in-law if that's the case.

    Read More
    Betty H. March 3, 2015
  • mm
    Verified Purchase

    these earring are lovely, larger than i expected but beautifully hand crafted.

    Read More
    marsha m. February 20, 2015
  • P.*********
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I thought they would be. Not as nice a pictured. Will give them away to one of my nieces.

    Read More
    mpbradshaw February 16, 2015
  • PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    earrings look like they do in the picture, however, there is no substance or weight to the earrings, very thin. I'll probably keep or give away.

    Read More
    Sheryl O. January 27, 2015
  • Silver Turquoise Leaf earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty. Again, they didn't come with backs to keep the wires from coming out but still worth purchasing a package of backs because so pretty.

    Read More
    naneekris January 21, 2015
  • Different & nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these but they are not quite as pretty as the picture shows.

    Read More
    sambr January 8, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned when these earrings arrived. I thought they were quite large. When my grown children saw me wearing these, they told me how "cool" they were.

    Read More
    csk12165 January 29, 2014
  • one of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all...With each earring being hand made, it makes them more unique and totally one of a kind. I've had many compliments, and a few friends have tried to buy them from me!

    Read More
    lisalisaw January 2, 2014
Sponsored Links