Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass and Sterling Silver Turquoise 3-point Earrings (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite earrings! So unique and geometric.

    Read More
    peachhjf March 8, 2017
  • 3 Point Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just okay. Not as pretty as picture in my opinion

    Read More
    Vicki February 26, 2017
  • Nice Look
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten a few compliments on these earrings. They are nice and lightweight.

    Read More
    Chris October 11, 2016
  • Something different
    Verified Purchase

    Putchased for a friends birthday

    Read More
    texmath September 13, 2016
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for anyone looking for large light weight earrings. They were beautiful and add that wow factor. They look great with black.

    Read More
    grnidrose July 30, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ,nice detail and color

    Read More
    ps1560 May 12, 2016
  • Decent and Light-Weight Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Size and colors are accurate and they are also very lightweight. However, for the same reason (their weight) you can also tell that they aren't high-quality. I suppose for the price, i didn't necessarily expect that they would be, but had hoped for a little something more...

    Read More
    ajw21 February 23, 2016
  • just fine once I changed out the hooks
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty and I love that they are lightweight. However, they arrived with silver hooks! I had some extra gold plated ones in my repair kit so they are okay now but it was pretty tacky to put silver hooks on brass earrings.

    Read More
    sherry27 March 24, 2015
  • brass and sterling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these fine earrings were a lot bigger than they appeared in the picture....but with the quality of silver and the touch of brass these earrings were quite nice with little pieces of turquoise all along the outside....still they are quite big

    Read More
    jonathanokeefe January 27, 2015
  • Fun splash of color with a unique shape!
    Verified Purchase

    NIce change from all the silver, drop and dangle earrings out there. They are a beautiful accent when I want to wear a black top and really have my accessories and my eyes stand out (same colors). Hate to recommend anything that I've bought, because I like to be an individual, but I have to be fair and say you won't be disappointed if you buy these.

    Read More
    llchildress October 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rzeman330 October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links