Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass Handcrafted Blade and Red Tigers Eye Earrings (South Africa)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I think I get more compliments on these than any other earrings I own! Love them ❤

    Read More
    Margaret O. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted and a great design. She loved them.

    Read More
    Matthew J. December 29, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality earrings, beautifully designed . I wish I could keep them but they are a little to heavy for my sensitive ears...

    Read More
    mura1 December 27, 2016
  • Very Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are exceptionally designed. I just wish they had a necklace to match! I highly recommend purchasing these earrings.

    Read More
    msnoah September 30, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and different. They look heavy but aren't so they don't pull on your ears

    Read More
    OstkUser289399 July 20, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that they are asymmetric!

    Read More
    tekela March 11, 2016
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    daughter absolutely loved them

    Read More
    Katherine J. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful...a must have
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be cheap looking, but found them to be well handcrafted and I received many comments on them the first day I wore them. I like that they aren't made in China also.

    Read More
    dimepiece January 27, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, however, disappointed because the red tiger eye is really brown.

    Read More
    nowiteach November 22, 2015
  • Unique and well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great on the ear. Fairly large but the mellow colors of the metal and stone keep them from looking "over the top". These pair so well with my fall wardrobe that I'll be returning to the Worldstock category to purchase a matching piece.

    Read More
    JOANN G. October 25, 2015
  • kemtally
    Verified Purchase

    I love mixed metal jewelry and these are stunning. The red tigers eye is beautiful and I have never seen it before. I will enjoy these for a long time

    Read More
    kemtally August 13, 2015
  • claudia green
    Verified Purchase

    Very abstract and different. I love earrings that not everybody are wearing and these are it!

    Read More
    Claudia G. August 10, 2015
  • Fun but a bit heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the eveing or short term, a bit heavy to wear all day.

    Read More
    deb1000 July 14, 2015
  • Love hand-crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Most unusual design, beautifully hand crafted by talented artist.

    Read More
    tralo44 June 17, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual in just the way I like my jewelry, wear often not too big just right

    Read More
    windsprite June 6, 2015
  • trudynice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning and exceeded my expectation. The quality appears to be well made.

    Read More
    trudynice March 20, 2014
  • Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Funky, unusual earrings. I really like them because they are so unusual and obviously hand crafted. They need to come with little backs to keep them in place. That would not cost much and would be a lot more convenient for the consumer.

    Read More
    ilovecheesemore April 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juaneva P. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cherr2002 September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alison c. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links