Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brass Dark Bead and Many Swirls #3 Earrings (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They look great with my long hair, up or down. They are a nice length and very nice.

    Read More
    caltiki13 September 12, 2012
  • swirls #3 Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were way too big for my face. I returned them.

    Read More
    darcylou April 12, 2012
  • Urban Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I get TONS of compliments when I wear them. Very different.

    Read More
    katuriah85 January 19, 2012
  • The earrings are beautiful and are well made.
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package containing my earrings, I was overjoyed at how beautiful and well made they were!

    Read More
    daffodil45 July 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to give as a birthday gift, and when I opened the box, I almost wanted to keep them for myself! I thought they looked great online, but I think they look even better in person. They are definitely unique and stand out, and were a steal at the price. I also appreciate that these support a wonderful cause as well.

    Read More
    gboroshopper December 2, 2010
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and well made. They are really unique and stylish. It's also supporting a great cause, so it's definitely a great buy.

    Read More
    empress0914 March 31, 2010
  • Handmade Kenyan earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my mother in law for her birthday. When they arrived they were slightly different than expected, but still nice. The main reason I purchased these earrings was because of where and how they were made. I would definitely buy from this organization again. Just keep in mind they don't look exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    ckalic26 February 11, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love earrings. The more unusual, but elegant, the better. These are beautiful and get compliments whenever I wear them. These earrings are not for the timid, but they are so lovely and the story behind them (made by developmentally challenged adults in Kenya) inspiring. So when folks comment on them I tell them the whole story and direct them to Worldstock. One of the jump rings slipped soon after I got them, but it was an easy, manual, fix.

    Read More
    karenmarieg December 9, 2009
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great, versatile earrings. great cause. quick shipping

    Read More
    brwnsknldy August 23, 2009
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They're very well made, not too heavy to wear, good value for money and they look good on me.

    Read More
    lulu82 May 13, 2009
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, ethnic, hand-made earrings. The quality is excellent and if you like unusual jewelry, these are for you.

    Read More
    crzycat March 12, 2009
Sponsored Links