Sale: $24.74

Was: $27.49

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Box Lacquered Wood 'The King's Kitty Cat' Jewelry Box (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • long wait for this
    Verified Purchase

    while the item was about what i expected, the wait time to get it was waaaaay too long

    Read More
    Sonja S. February 6, 2017
  • bmv***************
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a gift. I am sure she will love it. Excellent craftmanship. Smaller than I thought it would be, but perfect trinket/jewelry box. May order one for myself...

    Read More
    Barb V. June 2, 2016
  • Robert V
    Verified Purchase

    Was smaller than I realize but workmanship seemed excellent. Bought as a gift

    Read More
    Robert V. December 12, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought but still pretty

    Read More
    jamie d. December 6, 2015
  • Just the Cutest Kitty Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This kitty is absolutely beautiful. I originally bought it as gift with a pair of earrings inside and it was a huge success. I fell in love with the beautiful craftsmanship and detailing of the artwork. So much so I bought one for myself and smile every time I see it on my dresser.

    Read More
    Robin J. August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful jewelry box, however, it was much smaller than I anticipated. It fits in the palm of my hand and is really only practical for storing some earrings or rings.

    Read More
    Jessica H. May 18, 2015
  • Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of work. Thank you! I did not expect the quality of this piece. I always try to get something special and unique for my loved ones and this fit the bill. Thank you for your talent and hard work. I could not ask for better!

    Read More
    donnakayalley January 4, 2014
  • Lacquered Cat Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping took longer than anticipated, but the item was coming from Thailand. The product is very nicely done and ready to use. I will be happy to shop the international section again.

    Read More
    cgiessing December 17, 2012
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    this will only hold a couple of items but it is more decorative than anything & for that purpose, it's perfect to remember my little Ms. Kitty who recently went to the Rainbow Bridge. it looks exactly like her with the blue eyes & everything. very sweet. ty Overstock!

    Read More
    jewellybug April 28, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this is just the right size for that one, perfecft piece of jewelry that you would want to present, in a special way, to someone you love. i'm so happy i bought this, i put my daughter's beautiful diamond heart necklace in this, and gave it to her at her birthday party...impressive...everyone loved it.

    Read More
    catmatsea April 1, 2012
  • Gift for Kitty Lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my daughters soon to be mother in law... I think from one mom to another it will be the perfet gift for the first time we meet.

    Read More
    lesliez December 22, 2011
  • Awesome Wooden Cat Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my cat-loving Mom for Christmas. It's absolutely beautiful and looks far more expensive than it is. Note that delivery takes extra time as this is made in Thailand.

    Read More
    tanyasaura December 5, 2011
  • Very lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine loves cats and I got this to put a special bracelet in and she loved it. My granddaughter didn't want me to give it away! I'd have loved to keep it, too!

    Read More
    bmap50 July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    12ok12 February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links