Read All Reviews for Borobudur Collection Buddhist Zen Inspired Handmade 925 Sterling Silver Naga Snake Mens or Womens Chain Necklace (Indondesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty little necklace! I love the intricate design. I just wish it had been wider.

    Read More
    JudithinLongwood April 19, 2017
  • Addressing a previous review

    I wish we were allowed to comment on reviews. I am talking about a previous review where someone said that this is not silver because it turned black. You are not supposed to expose silver to chlorine. It will tarnish. Everyone knows this. Your fault for not taking proper care of your jewelry. The silver is fine. All you had to do is clean it.

    Read More
    Kat January 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a pendant from Overstock It works great, but was a bit pricey.

    Read More
    kitkatag March 16, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    did not realize the size is choker, as in choking my neck.

    Read More
    robinbash February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful choker necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I was looking for. Intricately detailed and well-made. I would enjoy having a longer one as well.

    Read More
    zipad August 7, 2015
  • The Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace, just got it can't wait to wear it! Great weight, substantial and very shiny and wonderful pattern.

    Read More
    Lenee April 3, 2015
  • prodect quality
    Verified Purchase

    I did go to the swimming pool with my kid and set under the sun for 8 hours by the end of the day this necklace turn to black it is not sliver it is junk!!!

    Read More
    kutaiba June 28, 2014
  • MAKES PENDENTS WORK
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy I added this to my chain/necklace collection. It makes pendents look more finished & like a necklace & lovelier than a thin chain can. I have found it showcases other items better, than what I had used before, either by itself, or with an added adornment. I find I choose it more often, my "go-to" item, before other options. I love it. Thanks for a great quality product & lovely design.

    Read More
    mthrift327 May 8, 2014
  • Quality plus!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding heavy weight necklace. Top of line quality, antique finish. Love the hook closure. It's easy on, easy off, yet secure.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl April 25, 2014
  • Melanie M. April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary H. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links