Sale: $35.27

Was: $41.99

Save $6.72 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Borobudur Collection Buddhist Zen Inspired Handmade 925 Sterling Silver Naga Snake Mens or Womens Chain Bracelet (Indondesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loving craftsmen ship of ballinese.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted jewelry. I appreciate the artistry and love the oxidation. These people are really talented. I'll be back for more.

    Read More
    nonniegumbo May 18, 2017
  • Naja Zen chain
    Verified Purchase

    It has such detail and so beautiful. I wear it as an anklet. I wanted something different and a reminder to take those deep breaths. It is just such a beautiful piece when sitting galf lotus style and just meditating on the anklet. It is like a swimming little dragon or a mermaid. So comfortable to wear. I really do like this piece and it makes such a beautiful anklet. Thank you so so much.

    Read More
    Janice U. May 13, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    They did not fit me . But the thank you card from the artist just broke my heart. I could not return them

    Read More
    Marvalene R. April 21, 2017
  • March 2017
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is very pretty but longer than discription shows It measures almost 9 instead of 7.5 which is too big for me

    Read More
    Evelin D. March 18, 2017
  • bUDDHIST zEN sILVER sNAKE bRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    What a pretty piece of jewelry! Extremely happy with this purchase and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    joannda February 15, 2017
  • Prile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. Even though it's for a man (supposedly) I purchased it for myself. The only reason I did not give it a "5" is because there was a slight defect near the catch. I didn't really notice right away until it caught on some clothing. But, I've had it a while and didn't think they would exchange it.

    Read More
    prile1 February 12, 2017
  • Lovely

    I bought this bracelet for my daughter and from day one she loved it and receives compliments regularly.

    Read More
    Virginia B. February 3, 2017
  • It is thinner than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the picture did not give m an accurate assessment of the bracelet, and it is much thinner than I thought it would be, I will keep it. It would have been nice to see a picture of it on an actual wrist, as some of the other products do ie: some rings.

    Read More
    Claudette January 15, 2017
  • GINA B
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS AS PART OF MY BOYFRIENDS BIRTHDAY GIFT I WANT TO KEEP IT FOR MYSELF

    Read More
    GINA B. December 15, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is just like the one I lost. My husband wants one.

    Read More
    versed240 November 16, 2016
  • Clasp is lovely, but it doesn't stay closed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost this on the first day he wore it. I have ordered another one, but I will replace the clasp before giving it to him.

    Read More
    Carol T. November 10, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship, style, and precision...highly recommended!

    Read More
    Brenda G. October 27, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous bracelet. My nephew loved it! *

    Read More
    cranberryblue September 16, 2016
  • robert probst
    Verified Purchase

    good looking piece but you have to clean it every two days .

    Read More
    BOB P. September 9, 2016
  • Slinky
    Verified Purchase

    Oh how I love this bracelet! I'm still getting used to the hook clasp... I don't trust it. But the bracelet hasn't fallen off yet, so I guess it's doing its job.

    Read More
    OstkUser157875 August 25, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My intended loved it! Wonderful craftmanahip.

    Read More
    Jose V. May 24, 2016
  • Easy to lost
    Verified Purchase

    I wearing it ones and I lost it forever

    Read More
    djamon14 May 24, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    want to order another one

    Read More
    dbs March 13, 2016
  • love this style
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, well made, great price

    Read More
    Karen A. February 10, 2016
  • Silver Silver
    Verified Purchase

    fits good Looks good well piece of jewelry for your Bucks..

    Read More
    Eulalio F. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links