Today: $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue-colored Crystal Twirl Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comes as a set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set for the price. The bracelet fits just right and the earrings are not too long. I have too many blue clothes so I wear this set quite often.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 26, 2017
  • UN
    Verified Purchase

    Really good item , as expected , may be more beautiful than I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser212087 May 21, 2016
  • ShaSha
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful set. In the picture it looks kinda like royal blue that's why I ordered it. When I got it, it looked more like navy blue. I still think its a beautiful set so I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 12, 2016
  • Blue-colored crystal twirl jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace and earrings.

    Read More
    Margarita S. February 17, 2015
  • Blue-colored Crystal Twirl Jewelry Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wow love the Jewelry set the color ist just perfect and its not so havy,makes also a great gift for someone special.

    Read More
    csichici June 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

    Read More
    edwindetampa January 29, 2013
  • Sooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift but instead of sending it directly to the recipient I decided to send it to myself to see if it actually looked good. I was very happy with the purchase and sent it out the very next day.

    Read More
    nela99 July 15, 2012
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprise how beautiful the product looked when you open the box, Every nice product.

    Read More
    prsoul6997 April 20, 2012
  • Lovely set.. classy, sophisticated, and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a wonderful gift for someone special or keep it for yourself... at this price, it makes sense to order more than one.

    Read More
    lynnmariejan December 17, 2011
  • Bleek2sheek
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks nice. It is a gift foe a friend, so I won1t know the quality until she receives it.

    Read More
    jjffarm December 17, 2011
  • Photo does not do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece isamazing. I would wear it to parties - it is very sparkly. The blue beads are a vivid color. The color in the picture is true to shade. It is pretty short however, so get an extender or two for it.

    Read More
    honugirl December 12, 2011
  • The set of jewelry is perfect and matces my outfit
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't to exspect the set to be all in one box,but that makes it easier for me.The necllace will be worn on Christmas.Greetings to all and have a Blessed Day. Karen.

    Read More
    haillyanna December 6, 2011
  • Dressy, sparkling set!
    Verified Purchase

    These are for cocktail party or other evening out occasions. You'll really shine in this complete set!

    Read More
    caryn2 October 19, 2011
  • The jewelry colors were beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jewelry to go with a dress (similar shade)....perfect match....haven't worn it yet but I am looking forward to wearing it soon. Thank you. Babd9636

    Read More
    babs9636 September 18, 2011
  • The blue jewelry set is gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always very satisfied with jewelry that I order from OS!! I have been odering for years and now have many friends on to this link ,,They admired my jewelry so much that now they are ordering!!!!

    Read More
    ktbrown September 4, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the jewelry arrived ealier than expected. And boy, was I ever surprised of the luxurious look of this item. I get so many compliments on this. I just love it.

    Read More
    inssects August 30, 2011
  • I hear they're nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry looks great in the picture, and the value is awesome. For half of what it would have cost to send my mother flowers for mothers day, I sent her this whole jewelry set. I haven't gotten to see how the pieces look in person, but my mom says she loves them.

    Read More
    phillipa77 May 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desi2484 October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jungleroses80 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links