Sale: $40.04

Save $4.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Sun Face' 3D Oil Drum Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Blue Sun Face
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't the right size was expecting it to be MUCH larger. I was truly disappointed. I have being following this item for some now and once I was ready to order it and once I received this small desk top plaque...truly a let down.

    Read More
    OstkUser440199 January 28, 2017
  • Bright, fun art piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and bright. I used this for my front door instead of a wreath. It is not gigantic - about 10" wide. Very cool piece of artwork.

    Read More
    kathi9 May 27, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Our best friends loved it!!

    Read More
    bebe711 April 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive adds interest to the room

    Read More
    Brenda F. March 17, 2016
  • FUN
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs right above my head in my chair. Very bright!

    Read More
    Rebecca E. March 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly unique piece of wall decor. The colors are vibrant and it is very well made.

    Read More
    Paula G. February 11, 2016
  • donna
    Verified Purchase

    made nice but i misread the size, very disappointed

    Read More
    Donna J. December 5, 2015
  • cool piece
    Verified Purchase

    love the detail and colors

    Read More
    martin o. September 5, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Sun is just as pictured. Beautifully made, love the colors.

    Read More
    dgwalker4 September 2, 2015
  • Pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item that does look better in person. Smaller than expected, but still very nice and I'm happy with my purchase. Only issue is that hole to hang on Wall is inside the concave back and too deeply set for normal picture hook to catch. I had to use pliers to create larger picture hook to be able to catch the sun's hole. Plus, I had it hanging in an uncomfortable and awkwardly placed (for me) area so the whole hanging experience was actually more difficult and took longer than the two minutes expected. But it's hung now and looks great.

    Read More
    kellie88 June 30, 2015
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this peace in my kitchen. Looks great and was easy to hang.

    Read More
    Maria R. April 14, 2015
  • blue sun
    Verified Purchase

    Evocative piece. Place a votive candle below and produce a spiritual mood. Good coloring and quality.

    Read More
    ibc March 24, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful art and such a good cause

    Read More
    Mischelle M. March 23, 2015
  • Blue and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This mask is fun, beautiful and unique. It will definitely brighten up any room that you hang it in.

    Read More
    pwashington1 July 3, 2013
  • Fun Sun
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun piece of decor for indoor or out. I've been looking for somthing to put outside that is fun and unique. This piece fit the bill!

    Read More
    capuman January 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I collect sun faces and this is a beauty! Perfect for an enclosed patio or perfect indoors. The colors are beautiful and I love that this was handcrafted from oil drums by Haitian artisans.

    Read More
    gladeslady June 27, 2012
  • Disappointed at color:-(
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product largely because it was made by a company I think should be supported and also because it was made from recycled materials. I thought the colors were blue and green which would be perfect for my backyard, however the secondary color is yellow, which is not a match at all. The quality seems good and the craftsmanship is good too. I would highly recommended this product if color is not a consideration.

    Read More
    lyndame April 14, 2012
  • I own all 4
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased all 4 designs, they are great, many compliments.

    Read More
    matheind December 9, 2011
  • Not actually what was shown
    Verified Purchase

    The color didn't look like the picture on your website and it is small, but ok, I will still hang it in my new home

    Read More
    vanessab1 October 27, 2011
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo small. i was very dissapointed with this.

    Read More
    dollyjane June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links