Read All Reviews for Blue Moons Handmade Vintage Style Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Classic Turquoise Jewelry Stud Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, however larger than what I expected.

    Read More
    chippewa1 January 31, 2017
  • Nice ... Not in love but nice
    Verified Purchase

    These match the ring I wanted to match. They are simple but not of super quality but the price was good. Glad I bought them

    Read More
    Carla A. March 4, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and are not cheaply made.

    Read More
    Diane M. March 27, 2015
  • patsy******1234
    Verified Purchase

    These are considerably smaller than I expected. I bought them for myself but I expected them to be about the size of a dime. I don't really want them and would like to return them.

    Read More
    patsygutierrez1234 September 22, 2014
  • Smaller than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Assuming buyers knew how tiny they are I would recommend.

    Read More
    xxduganxx April 3, 2014
  • Nice detail
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for myself.Looks nice with a white blouse or a dress.

    Read More
    likenice72 August 14, 2013
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love turquoise and I was excited to get these but they seem very delicate and smaller than I thought. Although they are cute, they are poor quality and because they are so small, they are not what I wanted.

    Read More
    cherlyneub May 30, 2013
  • Perfect everyday earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Classic, simple studs in a versatile color...love them!

    Read More
    sl1966 January 1, 2013
  • Sterling Silver "Blue Moons"
    Verified Purchase

    The price was a bit high but I don't frequently purchase Turquoise Earrings. They arrived promptly and they made my wife very happy. The end result, happy wife happy buyer. The overall appearance is very nice.

    Read More
    god4peace June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Halina G. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathy s. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links