Sale Starts at: $9.85

Save $1.74 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blooming Roses .925 Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are way beyond what I expected from the picture. They are light, color is amazing and they are just the right size.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 4, 2017
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are different than my usual. They are pretty, and I enjoy wearing them.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 13, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were a little longer .

    Read More
    nhc88 October 13, 2015
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap black plastic with rough edges. I used a nail file to smooth it where it was sharp on edge and then it was white. I had to use black marker to hide the white. Too much bother to send them back. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    jmgag August 5, 2015
  • beautiful red rose earrings
    Verified Purchase

    prettier than the picture, shimmery true red color

    Read More
    Susan L. April 23, 2015
  • Like wearing a bouquet!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are LOVELY & make you feel quite feminine. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat!!

    Read More
    Jan S. April 23, 2015
  • gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    The roses were very well made for what you paid.

    Read More
    Eric B. January 17, 2015
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and cute. Smaller than they appear and a bit frail, but still a nice touch. I recommend.

    Read More
    dcmunchkin January 21, 2014
  • Cute Small Style rose earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Small, very cute rose earrings. A pretty deep Red color.

    Read More
    beachdeb10 September 27, 2013
  • Light Weight Elegant Roses
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how light weight these roses are. Roses gently swing when worn. Purchases these earings to go with a a black velvet dress. Very good buy. Would be good for young girls, teenagers, and women of all ages. Thank you

    Read More
    1wisewoman July 16, 2013
  • Perfect title
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design and color of the earrings as I was matching them with my shoes which have red roses on top. The thing I do not like is that the earrings are very tiny and can hardly be seen.

    Read More
    bellablack July 4, 2013
Sponsored Links