Sale: $19.12

Save $6.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bleek2Sheek Pastel Purple and Mauve Glass Pearl Necklace, Bracelet and Earring Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap but very pretty with cowl neck sweater

    Read More
    Susan N. December 10, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Matched perfectly!

    Read More
    Bitsy November 1, 2016
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty pearls. I like the colors and how nicely they go together. Would be great if they had some pearl earrings to match!

    Read More
    blueiphone January 10, 2014
  • Mauve Glass Pearl Necklace and Earring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I attend many family functions and enjoy wearing purple jewelry. This piece has caught everyone's attention!

    Read More
    tostadaqueen February 16, 2013
  • Purple Necklace and Earring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding that I am going to next weekend. It will match my dress perfectly and I cannot wait to see how many people complement me!

    Read More
    denice50 April 17, 2012
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and it looked really dressy on her. It could be worn with any dress on special occasions and she was very happy with the purchase.nit made my day!

    Read More
    gems11 April 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    missy60 February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miriam S October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links