Sale: $11.30

Was: $13.29

Save $1.99 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bleek2Sheek Glass Swirl Flower Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Turquoise glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these in turquoise and they are very pretty. Much prettier in person.

    Read More
    snowwhite70 October 13, 2015
  • Bleek2Sheek Glass Swirl Flower Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing, but not worth returning. Its for a young girl, not for a teenager or older.

    Read More
    oaklandpat April 18, 2015
  • Beautiful but too big and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think these are appropriate for young girls and pre-teens. They're large and heavy. I don't want to rip my piercings so have decided not to wear them. They'd be much prettier if half the size and weight.

    Read More
    metaluna April 2, 2014
  • People always admire
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in two colors. Kept one in a color I do NOT usually wear and gifted other pair. Very happy with them. They are really noticed!

    Read More
    ladybackwardsontreadmill November 22, 2013
  • Pretty, but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are pretty, but heavier than I expected. They are not very comfortable to wear for that reason. I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    lisanne624 October 23, 2013
  • Bleek2Sheek Glass Swirl Flower Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product for a young girl or pre-teen. They would be proud to wear this at anytime in their live.

    Read More
    yellowrose755 February 6, 2013
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend that collects glass unique jewlery. She did love but seemed a bit heavy if you have thin ear lobes not for you.

    Read More
    michelleburroughs January 10, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these upon arrival. I have not worn them yet but am looking forward to it. The hearts were a little larger than I thought they were going to be but in order to see the detailed work they need to be this size without being too large.

    Read More
    akc968 January 2, 2013
  • pretty but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy for me but will be nice on a black cord as a necklace. :-)

    Read More
    flakat December 27, 2012
  • glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings are pretty. I ordered 2 pair so I could make a matching necklace with the other pair. I love the color, it is very bright. Good earrings for summer.

    Read More
    babe65 December 23, 2012
  • these earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are beautifl. I bought them as a gift. the receipent loved them.

    Read More
    lahainagirl December 20, 2012
  • not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    not as expected poor quality small size to like maybe for child

    Read More
    modajo December 18, 2012
  • Pretty spot of color!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several colors of these earrings for stocking stuffers & I am very pleased. They are very bright & pretty, well made, and an extremely good price for the quality. The "swirl" design is actually a soft rose design & lovely. They are a good size, too. They arrived quickly too. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    pattyannesc December 15, 2012
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The item states due to the nature of how it's made there will be ''slight'' variations. Slight would be ok, but this is more than slight! One earring has a bold thick flower and the other has a faded looking thin flower. They need to match up earrings that look somewhat alike. I will NOT wear and I would return these if it didn't put my order below free shipping.

    Read More
    danceyt November 26, 2012
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings s[eak of simple elegance to me. They dress up any outfit.

    Read More
    picsrus November 21, 2012
  • These are beautiful ear rings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very elegant earr rings and I have receivied many compliments on them. They are very dressy and look great for going out on the town!.

    Read More
    tpoulda August 13, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with earrings when received. Got compliments as usual with my Overstock.com jewelery purchases.

    Read More
    mjgny July 3, 2012
  • Positive Review, A gift that was raved about.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the earrings and had delivered as a gift. Very pleased with the timing of shipment, quality of the gift, and the response from the recipient.

    Read More
    mthurmann March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    happyhuntress August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links