Read All Reviews for Black Stone Baby Buddha Monk Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really liked this Buddha

    Read More
    wilbrou5 December 21, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it would be, but I like it.

    Read More
    Paul P. September 2, 2016
  • baby buddha rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little guy. He is very heavy and has good detail.

    Read More
    Ronald K. July 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful to match my deck and wicker set. Just the look I wanted and Not too heavy to fit on a table top

    Read More
    Freedia Z. June 9, 2016
  • Budda
    Verified Purchase

    Iam very pleased with it. It goes good with my wicker table. Very peaceful.

    Read More
    Deborah H. February 17, 2016
  • Peaceful little guy
    Verified Purchase

    I wish he was bigger so I could put him in the garden, but he would disappear. I plan to make a little shrine when I redo my courtyard. But for now, he keeps watch from the mantle.

    Read More
    Chris S. August 15, 2015
  • Otsmith
    Verified Purchase

    been outside in my pond for years now, holds up well to weather

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 28, 2015
  • black stone baby buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item as a Christmas gift for sister. She was very happy with it. Got one for outside as her house is getting overrun with buddhas

    Read More
    bobba4 January 15, 2014
  • Love this Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my friend for her garden but she loved it sooo much that she left it in the house for decoration. Its a very pretty piece.

    Read More
    neverover January 7, 2014
  • Baby Budda
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is heavy which is a good thing as I want him to stay put bu my pond. I also like the "volcanic ash" look. I am however, disappointed that he does not have the sweet face that I see on the web site. The face on mine is rather nondescript; the features are hard to even see.

    Read More
    bcinkc8 November 7, 2013
  • A Baby Buddha Monk Statue
    Verified Purchase

    This statue is my daughter's favorite. The price was good for this well made statue.

    Read More
    sherryemcburnett September 29, 2013
  • SWEETEST BABY BUDDHA
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BABY BUDDHA IS EXCEPTIONALLY APPEALING BECAUSE HIS STANCE AND EXPRESSION ARE VERY PEACEFUL AND TENDER.

    Read More
    discountable February 20, 2013
  • Really nice, well made sculpture.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this sweet statue to anyone who likes a Buddha type statue. It looks exactly the the ad, bought the dark color. Love it! Shipping to Maui was so very quick and it was extremely well packed.

    Read More
    lindammm September 11, 2012
  • Black Stone Baby Buddha Monk Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item; shipped promptly; packaged w/care

    Read More
    rhoadsend September 5, 2012
  • doralda
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable, well made and very heavy. I have it sitting on an Oriental table on my front deck. It is perfect, I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a study well made statue to place anywhere

    Read More
    doralda August 8, 2012
  • Baby Buddha brings serenity to my garden.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this "Black Stone Baby Buddha Monk Sculpture." It really does look nice and it brings a sense of peace to our small poolside decorative garden. I actually didn't look at the measurements before I ordered it. Had I done that, I might not have bought this charming piece because it was smaller than I had imagined it would be. It would have been our loss. I highly recommend the purchase. It was also received on the day I was told it would be--very impressive. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    thesummerone July 4, 2012
  • Humility
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it to Maui as a birthday present for my son, so I can't say very much...except that it was quite well-received. I hope to go visit soon, and I'll get to see it in-real-life. It seems so sweet and contemplative on the page here and in the picture from my son. It makes me feel calm just to look at it. Sends me inside, and onto my breath. Makes me remember true humility. Maybe someone will send me one as a gift, too, so I can answer the questions more accurately! (Yes, the shipping cost as much as the statue, but I think it was well worth it.)

    Read More
    bodhisvaha July 3, 2012
  • baby buddha monk sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    not only that I feel good every time I pass him by, my guest are also feeling this aura.

    Read More
    tajamar April 17, 2012
  • Baby Buddha for Garden Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this garden sculpture. It is very pretty. Arrived very well packaged in many many layers of shredded newspaper (open outside or over garbage). I am pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    klong1 April 12, 2012
  • My baby buddah
    Verified Purchase

    I love stone statues-we have several outside and the place we used to get them closed.This statue is of better quality and has a lower price than what i own. This one is so nice i have it inside on a shelf.It makes me happy.I could see this in a nook used for meditating or as a peaceful decorating piece

    Read More
    papammieb13417 April 6, 2012
Sponsored Links