Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Between Nations Multicolor Jade and Moonstone Gemstones Swing from 925 Sterling Silver Womens Long Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Lots of compliments. Not too heavy. Can wear with multiple colors and styles. Beautiful stones.

    Read More
    arethereanyavailablenames October 16, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Dont hesitate! Well constructed, good quality. I really like the combination of the pale greens and coral colors.

    Read More
    jhalpern December 16, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my sister for Christmas, but had to buy a second pair because I didn't want to part with them!

    Read More
    q5329 January 2, 2014
  • long and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone said these earrings are very long- they are correct. These earring only hang maybe an inch above my shoulder. I'm 5'6". If you have a small neck, these won't work for you. Otherwise, they are great. Very pretty. Nice jade. Good quality silver. I haven't had them for long enough to see how they hold up, but I like them.

    Read More
    kellifromindy August 12, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Jade Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of the earrings, and they looked nice, but the third time I went to put the on, one go hanging pieces fell off. I kept them in a pouch & in a box. They don't match any more,so I can't wear them. The color didn't match the display,but I did not mind that.

    Read More
    ekleinberg July 13, 2012
  • Just a fun and flirty pair of earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are just a fun pair of earring. I have very short hair and love a dangle earring in the summer. Unfortunately, so does my daughter and she has absconded with my earrings!

    Read More
    marianewyork June 22, 2012
  • lovely but too long
    Verified Purchase

    These were as expected. Novica jewelry is always well made and a good bargain. However, they were too long for my regular use.

    Read More
    bhturtle June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of these earrings. The silver is bright and feels sturdy without being too heavy. The jade discs are smooth and slightly shiny, each one a different color of jade. I'm completely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tnteacher February 11, 2012
  • Fabulous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife, who is from China and very picky and she absolutely loves them. Fellas treat your significant other and buy these. I have been all over the world and didn't realize Thailand could make such nice jewelery.

    Read More
    internationalguy66 December 22, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are beautiful. if you like the dangle style, they are unique, well made, and eye catching. i got them for a friend who happens to wear unusual dangles, and she LOVED them.

    Read More
    sarvie December 14, 2011
  • Between Nations Earrings thailand
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings were very pretty and well made just wish they would have been shorter would have liked them better

    Read More
    condahar November 14, 2011
  • There are very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earring very pretty, they can go with any outfits.

    Read More
    winnie123 May 13, 2011
  • Uniquely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer in person. Substantial earrings, yet lightwieght with plenty of moveability and shine. Nice splash of color form the beautiful jade. You will not see yourself coming and going in these.

    Read More
    carpetbagger215 May 2, 2011
  • Elegant, a little flashy, and worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have quickly become my favorite and I wear them a lot. They look carelessly expensive and they have the right amount of swing. They hang just a little longer than most of my earrings but I like that, they cross my jaw at a nice angle. I wore them to 3 days of business meetings, that's how perfect they are for project casual and elegant at the same time. I recommend them.

    Read More
    trushka March 31, 2010
  • luv them
    Verified Purchase

    If you luv jade? These earrings are the greatest. They can be for dress up or everday wear. I luv them. They are long but not too heavy for the ear. Beautifull. Matches all my other jade peices.

    Read More
    oldglass02 January 6, 2010
  • lynnslade
    Verified Purchase

    The Sertling Silver Jade and Moonstone 'Between Nations' Earrings are, no doubt, beautiful, elegant and classy. I was talking to my girlfriend lastnight online and she was wearing them. From a mans perspective, they go with almost any outfit, from simple to elegant due to the variety of pastel colors. Very good quality!

    Read More
    lynnslade October 26, 2009
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when the earrings arrived. They came in a beautiful box and looked exactly like the picture. I wear them all the time and I love the way the look. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who loves long, dangling earrings.

    Read More
    dw1014 March 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gildone July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links