Sale Starts at: $40.49

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautiful Vine Leaf Round Black Onyx .925 Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring - rather long on my finger and I hope I don't break it the first time I wear it.

    Read More
    Trudy M. February 22, 2017
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this ring! It's so pretty and looks fabulous on my finger! Very comfortable to wear too.

    Read More
    Barrett July 14, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love sterling silver elongated rings. This is more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Lee P. May 6, 2016
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is soooo cute. I wear it a lot and its still beautiful. I get a lot of compliments on it. I have the Turquoise setting in the same ring and its well made and holding up to my constant washing of my hands. I differently recommend.

    Read More
    californiajanni January 31, 2016
  • Personal Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like long rings it's a very nice elegant design.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. September 2, 2015
  • Looks Great On
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look on my finger,i love long rings because it makes my short fingers look long.If your are thinking about this it's really pretty.

    Read More
    Robin H. July 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Some big rings are clunky but this one was delicate and feminine. I really enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    syverstad April 26, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this ring for a long time and was disappointed when I received it. Unfortunately it did not lay nicely on my finger, it has many little leaves and branches to get caught on everything. I had to return it. I do have to say it was a sturdier ring than I thought it would be, I thought you would have to be careful not to bend the branches, but it felt well made.

    Read More
    Mindy R. January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful and interesting ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I bought both rings of this style, but like this one the best. I always get compliments whenever I wear them. Both are long rings and look good on my size 9 finger. Stunning.

    Read More
    ladillen2 June 18, 2014
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovin' this ring. Long and snuggle the finger. I would recommend to anyone that like long, elegant and simply gorgeous rings. True to size.

    Read More
    turqlover1 May 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, true to size, gorgeous!! The only problem is that I put it on a finger that was a bit larger than the ring and it was super hard to take off without bending the silver vines. I didn't bend it but I could feel it start to bend right before I finally got it off that finger.

    Read More
    mommamiia January 25, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    First bought this ring in turquoise, loved it so much I ordered another. I was one very happy puppy when I found this ring in onyx, also bought 2 of them. The ring is knuckle to knuckle but not over done. Only one complaint, you have to be careful because it does catch on fabrics. I still think it is worth buying.

    Read More
    jnp701 December 30, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new onxy ring that was unique. I have large fingers for a woman and was thrilled to find this in a size 9. It seems very well made and the detail is beautiful.

    Read More
    jlm72 December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jalgermissen January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah j f. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links