Sale Starts at: $35.54

Save $3.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautiful Marcasite Flower Vine .925 Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings a little smaller than I thought but still very nice.

    Read More
    Peg R. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring not too big not too small. Great look

    Read More
    OstkUser873346 January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Get so many compliments on this ring. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Sharon D. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Made a great stocking stuffer

    Read More
    Pixie January 12, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is true to size and very comfortable. Looks exactly like the picture and made a great gift!

    Read More
    cckern January 12, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Rings fits comfortably and is made very nice it is a little dark for me. I like shiny rings.

    Read More
    Ellen W. January 8, 2017
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    I like this funky ring....It's cool

    Read More
    violet2335 January 5, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    delicate and beautiful; one for each of my girls; both love it

    Read More
    OstkUser859399 December 30, 2016
  • Tresa Rains
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring. Fit perfect and looked so nice.

    Read More
    Tresa R. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful-Quite large!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to see this item. It's quite beautiful but very long. My fingers are just too short to pull it off.

    Read More
    Wendy N. December 22, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself as a cheer me up and I absolutely love it! Finely detailed ...delicate but sturdy. I wear it on my middle finger right hand and it fits great. The ring doesn't bother the other fingers at all. Sizes run true. I receive a lot of compliments on this ring. I highly recommend this ring if your looking for something a little different. Thanks again O for great rings!!!

    Read More
    montanamomma62 December 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and very beautiful. I get a lot of compliments on this one!

    Read More
    Amber J. December 8, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    not as bad as the other jewelry I have gotten from Oversotck

    Read More
    OstkUser360492 November 30, 2016
  • Still love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring about a year ago and I still love it. When you look at it, you think it might snag on sweaters or tights but it doesn't. It's feminine without being overly girly. It just plain suits me. It's a little larger than the size I ordered but there's no way I'm sending it back. I'll just put it on a different finger!

    Read More
    hortonica November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The pretty detailing on this ring just right - not "clunky" but plenty large enough to catch attention. Many compliments received on this ring each and every time I wear it.

    Read More
    lydster66 November 14, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    wear often. really like it.

    Read More
    Jo Ann F. October 26, 2016
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as described ring is beautiful

    Read More
    Sybil C. October 6, 2016
  • Bonnie737
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very lovely. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. October 1, 2016
  • Marcasite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is so light & comfortable, you almost forget you are wearing it.

    Read More
    sandygib56 September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much that when I thought I lost it, I purchased another. It's so comfortable.

    Read More
    valentine01 September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links