Sale: $18.17

Was: $20.19

Save $2.02 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beaded 'Colorful Opportunity' 4-strand Bracelet (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beaded bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is nice..now that i have it..don't know it i would have bought it from a vendor..at least purchasing it..has helped the artisans of Kenya..

    Read More
    bettymmoore December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery on this bracelet. Well made hand-crafted bracelet. Lovely color beading. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    joyrice May 3, 2012
  • Love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets and hope that I am helping an artist in Kenya. The only complaint that I have is that the clasp is a little loose, so I really have to be conscious of wearing it. It has slipped off a couple of times but fortunately it's a pretty big bracelet so I always know.

    Read More
    ajbouchie April 10, 2012
  • I really like this!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this multi color bracelet! It goes with everything and fun to wear. I get a lot of nice comments about it.

    Read More
    ss7890 January 23, 2012
  • Bracelet lost on first wearing due to faulty clasp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet, which I purchased with the matching necklace as a Christmas gift. The bracelet was lost upon the first wearing because of the faulty type clasp. Very disappointing. Will have to change the clasp on the necklace to avoid similar loss. Bracelet and necklace need either a spring clasp or a lobster clasp.

    Read More
    emlauritsen December 31, 2011
  • too colorful
    Verified Purchase

    they should have used brighter colors to make it striking. otherwise it's nice for daily casual use.

    Read More
    lateg23 December 28, 2011
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE BRACELET I RECEVED WAS NOT, AND I REPEAT WAS NOT LIKE THE COLOR OF THE BEADS IN THE PHOTO ! I WAS DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    jaylo67 April 29, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is exactly what I was looking for and exactly as shown. I wanted something casual to wear with capris and jeans this summer. I really like it. Just wish it had a spring ring closure, because the hook closure has allowed the bracelet to come off of my wrist twice already. Otherwise, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    teriandrey March 25, 2011
  • A bit disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The beads are not nearly as brightly colored as in the picture. It has a much more earthy tone. The strings used to make the bracelet strands were fraying, so some small threads are stikcing out beween some of the beads. Overall, I was not impressed.

    Read More
    95momof2 December 28, 2010
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bracelet. Since receiving it I've been wearing it alot and each time I do I find myself looking at it throughout the day because it's just so pleasing to the eye. The hook and chain-link closure is perfect for me because I can make it smaller on my wrist. I also love that my purchase helps out a worthy cause.

    Read More
    mickschick October 5, 2010
  • got to have
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet. It has all the color that you could want. This bracelet goes with everything. If you want some color to add to your wordrobe this is definately it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks so much overstock.

    Read More
    makinpower March 27, 2010
  • Lovely bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Multi colored beads and silver tones make a beautiful combination.

    Read More
    Kathy D. July 14, 2016
  • Beaded Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it, but sent to friend for birthday....she loves it

    Read More
    Countess C. March 12, 2016
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this bracelet and bought it because of how colorful it is an where it was made, but my first night it broke. It might be might fault but not sure. I wish I could have given it a 5 star but it just fell off my wrist. Need a strong thread or even fishing line to made this bracelet worth buying again.

    Read More
    Jacqueline N. February 25, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Falls off. Afraid to tighten too much, clip will break.

    Read More
    Christine P. January 24, 2016
  • Beaded 'Coloful Opportunity" Bracelet from Kenya
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister. She recently became facebook friends with a family in Kenya. She absolutely loves it! Beautifully made!

    Read More
    Debra C. December 23, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, colorful, delicate, comfortable bead bracelet. I am buying more for Christmas presents. Love it.

    Read More
    jorica1 November 30, 2015
  • Marya Larue
    Verified Purchase

    I think this will be a great gift for my granddaughter!

    Read More
    Marya L. November 29, 2015
  • great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wear-often bracelet. It compliments many outfits.

    Read More
    Jovita H. November 5, 2015
  • Four strand bracelet w/colored beads
    Verified Purchase

    Sporty looking, and it goes nice in semiformal wear or to the office.

    Read More
    john c. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links