Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bead and Bone 10-turn Multicolor Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this bracelet in other colors but I absolutely love this color combination. Beautiful. People ask me where I got it all the time.

    Read More
    nycgurl4ever December 12, 2015
  • Colorful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Ok bracelet. It was wider than I expected.

    Read More
    baileyxyz May 20, 2015
  • I give it five stars.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my multicolor bead on bone bracelet, as i have already worn it. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    snazzytee August 15, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is nice however, it claims to be made of bone but it's made of plastic instead. I was going to send this back but I refused to pay for the shipping. I am going to be careful on what to order next time if I do.

    Read More
    2lahmama October 22, 2011
  • beautiful colors, but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    big fan of coiled bracelets and have many this one is quite lovely, but rather heavy for everyday use will only use it for special occasions as its just too cumbersome great quality though and I am always glad to support fair trade.

    Read More
    cbetty August 23, 2011
  • Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet...The colors are bright and beautiful as the picture.....Great bracelet, great price......Love It!

    Read More
    loe72 April 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this multi one and the black and white one. Both are gorgeous. I love really chunky jewelry, but many bracelets are too heavy, bulky and noisy to be comfortable. Not this one! It's light and comfortable, but still feels substantial. My wrist is normal-to-small in size and it fits fine. Any one who thinks it's really tiny... you need to wrap it on, not try to slip your hand through like you would a bangle. Unusual and unique, I love these and will buy more!

    Read More
    numbat March 5, 2011
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BEAD AND BONE BRACELET IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. THE COLORS ARE SO BRILLIANT AND THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS AWESOME. WHEN I WEAR IT, I GET COMMENTS FROM ACROSS A ROOM!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THAT'S STYLE CONSCIOUS.

    Read More
    layla1234 February 8, 2011
  • Eye catching bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a bracelet like this in a different color as a gift. I liked it so much I had to buy one for myself in the colors I wear the most. It is a gorgeous bracelet for vacations, the beach, Mexico, summertime, and great with jeans. Love it.

    Read More
    marilinda October 12, 2010
  • for exotic moods
    Verified Purchase

    this product caught my eye when i was looking for a special bracelet!! the lived colors in it makes a perfect combination with a variety of clothing!!i love the esay mount and esay take off its very factble!! i will recomend this product to those who find themself in a mood to look and feel exotic! this product brings that in you!

    Read More
    afroditis September 16, 2010
  • Trendy
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks exactly as it appears on-line. I am happy with the appearance and wear thus far. My wrist is very small, fits my wrist well.

    Read More
    sunday7 August 15, 2010
  • So Fab
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nicer in person, so chic, perfect for my small wrist, its perfect for a summer getaway! lovit!

    Read More
    larashie May 19, 2010
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I'd admired this bracelet for awhile and finally purchased it. I love the African influence! It's beautiful! Wonderfully colorful for summer with jeans or summer whites. 1 bracelet instead of stacking multiple. Thank you Overstock for your dedication to Fair Trade.

    Read More
    kbld May 12, 2010
  • Bead Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 16 year old daughter and she loves it. It's very high quality and I will probably borrow it for weekends myself.

    Read More
    fortcollinsco April 24, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is very unique and goes with just about everything! i,ve worn it several times already, and have received many compliments! it is also very well made (great quality) at a fraction of the cost elsewhere! i will definately purchase this in another color, if available.

    Read More
    roxiep April 17, 2010
  • moderate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a colorful, handcrafted bracelet.The beads were primarily opague plastic, not bone and stone as I expected.Well made. I would purchase again for a person in high school or younger. I should have read the description more carefully.

    Read More
    srs773 April 14, 2010
  • fabulous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have large wrists and this bracelet fits just fine. It has a nice weight to it a and would make a great gift for those who like this style. Its not fragile at all and looks much more expensive than ** dollars!

    Read More
    kate7024600493 April 9, 2010
  • bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was purchased as a gift. It is true to picture. I thought the yellow beads looked like tennis balls and the bracelet was for a tennis player. The colors are bright and make it a nice contrast to someone who wears layered solid colored shirts. It ought to be noted that the bracelet is singular and can not be worn as individual strands. (I did not mention this was made of bone to the wearer) Very nice bracelet.

    Read More
    65chell March 25, 2010
  • Bead& Bone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    What I saw is exactly what I got! Love it and going to order another bracelet in another color and wear them both on one arm!

    Read More
    1sista March 3, 2010
  • Hippie cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife to wear with her all natural and linen garments. It rolls on nice and will fit almost anyone. Good value and unique.

    Read More
    rav4rando December 27, 2009
Sponsored Links