Starting at: $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Be Bold Gorgeous Incised Vertical Lines Array the Surface 925 Sterling Silver Adjustable Modern Womens Wide Band Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Modern ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Has a modern look with its brushed metal style.

    Read More
    GHS March 22, 2017
  • Flowergirl702
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring! Looks great with everything and easily adjusts to fit any finger. I wear it on my middle which was exactly what i was searching for.

    Read More
    victoria m. December 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is adjustable to your size finger. Very nice

    Read More
    Angela S. July 5, 2016
  • subtle statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cool ring. It looks just like the picture. It is not shiny. It has a nice texture. True to size.

    Read More
    Anne S. December 29, 2015
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    I am now wearing this ring. It fits perfectly. I would recommend this ring for anyone.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx May 28, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's simple and yet looks great! I always get complements.

    Read More
    starla205 September 16, 2012
  • Won't Disappoint!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a MUST have for silver lovers! The first piece of jewelry I purchased from Overstock and was second guessing myself until it arrived - I LOVE IT! The adjustable and very sturdy made ring is a treat because you can wear it on any finger or my favorite - the thumb!

    Read More
    frenchbull April 8, 2012
  • Perfect wide ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It is my everyday favorite to wear. I have been looking long and hard for a simple, wide band silver ring. This fits the bill. I really like the slight patterned styling -- adds a bit of interest to things without being too gaudy.

    Read More
    deanna024 March 13, 2012
  • great for fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun piece for fun activities, not serious at all. It's wide as stated and bold,

    Read More
    assantecreations January 11, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a very dynamic and catches the eyes of everyone around me.

    Read More
    alliso December 18, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, nice fit, good quality, now I am looking for a mate on Novica on Overstock.com in my size. I love Novica.

    Read More
    hardyfan April 4, 2011
  • Beautiful and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring - I have small hands and wanted a ring that would cover a large part of my middle finger, and this does. It's a little thinner/lighter than I expected but I think that makes it more comfortable. It also has an opening on the underside, which gives it a little more play with getting it on and off. I have received many compliments on it and love that proceeds go to a good cause.

    Read More
    texshopper9 March 28, 2011
  • Be Bold ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! I absolutely love it. I recommend it to anyone looking for a classy ring that you can wear everyday - or one for special occasions. To dress up or dress casual, it is perfect

    Read More
    bmoss321 March 14, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this ring. But when it arrived I was disappointed. It can be stretched to fit any finger, which is nice. But the metal is more shiny than I expected. I was hoping it would have a "destroyed" or matte look to it, but it is far too shiny for me.If you like shiny you would probably love it.

    Read More
    jumperfreek007 March 4, 2011
  • Quality Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves her ring. She wears it often. Good quality. Good eye appeal.

    Read More
    wx3016z January 2, 2011
  • beautiful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship on the ring is beautiful. This ring is very simple and elegant. It is for longer fingers though or if you want a "to the knuckle" ring. Love it and NOVICA. Thanks for the quality at such a good price.

    Read More
    mindeditor December 20, 2010
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a big ring and I absolutely love this ring. The size is perfect and it can be worn on the thumb as well. I love the design and the quality is exceptional. I am very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    danat74 December 1, 2010
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable, fits perfectly. It can be worn with any outfit.

    Read More
    tlk6 October 25, 2010
  • Prefer it on the thumb...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, and so do all my neices!! We've collectively decided that it looks best on the thumb. Thank goodness it's adjustable!

    Read More
    onehotbabe44 October 10, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift to myself, I have really long slender fingers and it compliments my hand well =) It was shipped fast too, ordered on a Thursday and received on Monday! I wear a size 7 on my ring finger, and only size 7 was available when I ordered this ring. However you can stretch it out some, and I'm able to wear on my middle finger.... Great Ring!

    Read More
    hymer1 September 27, 2010
Sponsored Links