Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baroque Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dollar store look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this bracelet. The individual silver beads seemed well crafted but overall the bracelet felt cheap and did not look as good as I expected. Maybe my expectations were too high because I had been delighted w/ other 'O' jewelry purchases. This bracelet felt stiff, as if strung on low-grade, craft-store filament, and the pearls were not lustrous. I had intended it as a gift but it did not measure up, so I returned it. Oh, and it came in a very cheesy, dollar-store grade box. If it had cost 1/2 to 2/3 of what it was offered for, I might have kept it for myself.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 13, 2007
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Excellent workmanship and materials. ...and it delivered quicker than expected.

    Read More
    pennmckee January 12, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and the ring that matches. The clasp is a little tricky to close by yourself, but the bracelet is unusual and feminine and very pretty. I love overstock.com!

    Read More
    deevee0319 March 12, 2008
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet combining silver and two colors of pearls. It is well made and very different in that the silver pieces are not perfectly round and smooth. I really like this piece.

    Read More
    nitestorm April 6, 2007
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bracelet initially for myself in memory of my mother. Once I received it and saw how beautiful it was, I decided to buy one for each of my 2 sisters. We all just love the bracelets and wear them almost all the time.

    Read More
    Christine E. June 4, 2017
  • Cheap bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Very cheaply made

    Read More
    Regina M. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very lovely the pearls are a nice quality and the clasp is easy to work but very secure. Love It!

    Read More
    rosie50 September 13, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    pretty bracelet-perfect for a gift

    Read More
    mharrispt February 11, 2016
  • Lovey
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed with this bracelet poor quality so returned it.

    Read More
    kiti4 January 31, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished after some time

    Read More
    aaamorri January 27, 2016
  • Gina P. K. S. Chesterfield, VA
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous! Love the simplicity yet elegant of it!

    Read More
    Gina Bueno P. K. October 7, 2015
  • BostonTerrierMomTexas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet with unique design! Love it!!

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 17, 2015
  • Love pearls ...
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed this bracelet ALOT. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Kathie S. August 21, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was s gift for my daughter. Her favorite colors. She loved it...

    Read More
    shirlofvirginia August 16, 2015
  • This is beautiful love it!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is worth the wait it is just beautiful I love it

    Read More
    BEVERLY W. July 5, 2015
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great gift for the holidays

    Read More
    Debra S. May 15, 2015
  • Pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Dresses up any outfit fun!

    Read More
    tggannon May 1, 2015
  • Like candy...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase and even happier that this is a very comfortable piece of jewelry to wear. The weight is perfect and very high quality.

    Read More
    Silvia F. April 22, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    much prettier in person, love it.

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love this bracelet, hard to find small ones for my wrists and this fits perfectly. amazing value!

    Read More
    Sam P. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links