Read All Reviews for Baroque Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Very cheaply made

    Read More
    Regina M. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very lovely the pearls are a nice quality and the clasp is easy to work but very secure. Love It!

    Read More
    rosie50 September 13, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    pretty bracelet-perfect for a gift

    Read More
    mharrispt February 11, 2016
  • Lovey
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed with this bracelet poor quality so returned it.

    Read More
    kiti4 January 31, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnished after some time

    Read More
    aaamorri January 27, 2016
  • Gina P. K. S. Chesterfield, VA
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous! Love the simplicity yet elegant of it!

    Read More
    Gina Bueno P. K. October 7, 2015
  • BostonTerrierMomTexas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet with unique design! Love it!!

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 17, 2015
  • Love pearls ...
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed this bracelet ALOT. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Kathie S. August 21, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was s gift for my daughter. Her favorite colors. She loved it...

    Read More
    shirlofvirginia August 16, 2015
  • This is beautiful love it!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is worth the wait it is just beautiful I love it

    Read More
    BEVERLY W. July 5, 2015
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great gift for the holidays

    Read More
    Debra S. May 15, 2015
  • Pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Dresses up any outfit fun!

    Read More
    tggannon May 1, 2015
  • Like candy...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase and even happier that this is a very comfortable piece of jewelry to wear. The weight is perfect and very high quality.

    Read More
    Silvia F. April 22, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    much prettier in person, love it.

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    love this bracelet, hard to find small ones for my wrists and this fits perfectly. amazing value!

    Read More
    Sam P. March 10, 2015
  • My niece loved this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece for Christmas. She loved it and my sister said she wished I had gotten one for her too,

    Read More
    lismeier March 1, 2015
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    It is too large for me. It is 8.5 inches long. I looked through previous reviews and thought it was small.

    Read More
    Summer December 20, 2014
  • great stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    this was used as a stocking stuffer and received rave reviews

    Read More
    jacquieb December 16, 2014
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. My great niece was thrilled to receive it. It looks beautiful on and received many compliments. Its rich detail and closure makes it look much more expensive than the purchase price shown,

    Read More
    rjacobs. I didn't have a problem with the clasp.S August 23, 2014
  • Pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful, however the beads look of cheap material up close. The clasps is very difficult.

    Read More
    ronicaw271 January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links