Sale: $28.34

Save $3.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo and Coconut 26-inch Dragon Chime, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unusual piece
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual and beautifully made.

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth October 14, 2016
  • Kat, Raleigh, NC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bird chime. Have had it for a couple of years and it still looks the same as the day I got it. Always makes me laugh when I see it.

    Read More
    Kathy L. October 14, 2016
  • Dragon
    Verified Purchase

    Has not fallen apart. The varnish fades but a little varnish spray can fixes that issue.

    Read More
    TomA August 30, 2016
  • swterry1964
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail on a one of a kind item.

    Read More
    Sharon T. July 15, 2016
  • Nice dragon
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool details but balance between head and tail was off. I evened it out with a couple small fishing weights. It is hung indoors however due to concerns about some of our really strong winds

    Read More
    Nate J 71 April 20, 2016
  • Deborah C
    Verified Purchase

    got two one for granddaughter we love it

    Read More
    Deborah C. February 16, 2016
  • A fan of nature
    Verified Purchase

    Fun addition to any porch, this product has lots of delightful combination of sound and movement. Perfect celebration dance for the element of Wind.

    Read More
    marie p. January 3, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Will make a nice quality Christmas gift!

    Read More
    Sarah R. November 21, 2015
  • Flying dragons!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully cute!!!!!! I have purchased two of these and they're terrific!

    Read More
    sailor42 November 13, 2015
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    It's cool, unique and definitely hand made. It's not your neighbor's wind chime. It's made of wood so it doesn't have the beautiful sound the metal wind chimes make but still sounds nice. Will be used as an accent piece in my Buddha garden. I've never seen one like this and probably won't ever see another! Very nice.

    Read More
    VICTORIA A. November 9, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and just as described. It was a gift for a friend who collects dragons and she LOVED it.

    Read More
    claire1010 September 2, 2015
  • ADORABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chime! Doesn't make much noise, but it is a pleasant sound. Just love to watch it move when the smallest breeze comes through our back deck!

    Read More
    JustMe August 26, 2015
  • H W J
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my granddaughter who is a young teen. Both she and I love it. It was well crafted and unique. Something I have not seen for sale in any store.

    Read More
    Herbert W. August 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    gave it as a gift to my brother ( who has gotten wind chimes from me for years). He loves it. Gave it 4 only because I have not heard it (in another state)

    Read More
    windstorm12572 August 19, 2015
  • Nice sounds
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely bamboo chime.

    Read More
    Sharon P. July 7, 2015
  • sound
    Verified Purchase

    Live the sound they make.

    Read More
    turr May 28, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size chime and the dragon is perfect. I smile every day when I look at him. I didn't realize his head and tail move also which was a nice surprise. He makes me happy

    Read More
    Margaret G. May 6, 2015
  • Dragon weather alert chime
    Verified Purchase

    Living in mountains, my dragon lets me know what is happening outside. Love his sound, and so very sturdy in high wind. He is a good, cute and dependable forcaster

    Read More
    penny139 May 1, 2015
  • Cool dragon
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this and may buy another one.

    Read More
    marceline22 March 14, 2015
  • Bamboo and Coconut Dragon Chime
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Dragon Chime, it adds a little whimsy near the pool and I love the sound!

    Read More
    Treebs November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links