Today: $24.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Sakura Blossom Blinds (24 in. x 72 in.) (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    great item easy yo install

    Read More
    john b. September 13, 2016
  • Bamboo Sakura Blossom Blinds...
    Verified Purchase

    Using as wall decor...looks beautiful

    Read More
    balfourk June 27, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    i am using the Blossom Blind as a "door" on my coat closet...it fits perfectly, i lower it for a fashionable design to cover my unsightly coat closet, which is in the living room of my small condo.

    Read More
    paula t. February 2, 2016
  • Bamboo Sakura Blossom Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously ,the blind has a beautiful painting on it ,but not useful... cheaply made. I would not recommend to friends or family.

    Read More
    PATRICIA M. January 23, 2016
  • So many strings...
    Verified Purchase

    Knots came undone.Trouble restringing

    Read More
    myles07 August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Used to cover windows in front door. The entryway is "oriental" decor and this was a beautiful final touch.

    Read More
    ihope June 23, 2015
  • Not quite as nice as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a wall hanging to cover an odd-shaped access panel to my shower plumbing in my bathroom. The quality was not quite as good as I had hoped but it will do. The colors were much more dull than shown on my monitor. The bamboo was not particularly smooth; in fact, one small section actually had splinter. I hope to find a color-safe sealant spray that will make the blinds more durable.

    Read More
    simcyn1 April 21, 2015
  • Bought it on impulse
    Verified Purchase

    I have no window that it fits. Just trying to figure out what to do with it.

    Read More
    drtr2250 March 26, 2015
  • Cherry Blossoms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade... more like a painting... Love it!

    Read More
    Dorothy M L. March 24, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Product is true to image, colors are a bit dull. Filters out the bright sun and provides privacy. Works well on my patio doors.

    Read More
    nikki0077 July 6, 2014
  • just what I wanted...prettier than I imagined..
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shades. they completed my room. Were exactly what I was looking for and exactly as they were presented.

    Read More
    mlou1952 February 9, 2013
  • not perfect, but good enough
    Verified Purchase

    The product is OK, but the sizing is not accurate. And they might not be of the same length. But the service of overstock is good. When I told them one of the blinds is shorter than the other one, they arranged a free return and delivered another one to me immeiately.

    Read More
    gemini2012 October 27, 2012
  • faded ink

    The overall construction of the product is fine. However, I am very disappointed that the printed image is SO faded. It's as if they ran out of ink when they were screen printing. The image in the picture looks very sharp, providing a lovely contrast between background and image. I was also really looking forward to the rich chocolate brown to match my furniture, but what I received instead was so faded as to be nearly taupe. I may return it.

    Read More
    kmatts September 30, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are good except for the color is lighter than the pictures. The thing I hate most is that the pattern on the blinds actually starts about 9 inches or so from the top. The pictures are deceiving in the way that they show the pattern starting at the top. Overall these are good for the money.

    Read More
    mrskiki September 21, 2011
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful blinds, even better than I expected. Very easy to install and perfectly match others I had previously purchased. I installed these over mini blinds that did not block the sun and it worked out well.

    Read More
    caroleflanders September 3, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted blinds to cover some French doors that divided the family room and the kitchen. We often used this room as a makeshift guest bedroom. When I was in the kitchen, I so was concerned that the kitchen lights would disturb my guests that I would hang a sheet over the French doors. These blinds fit the bill They were easy to install. beautiful, blended well with the blinds on the windows in the family room and inexpensive.

    Read More
    rosemmay March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanabrown November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links