Today: $28.99

Was: $33.99

Save $5.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Round Red Vase (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I have it on a corner cabinet and it is light, so it my grandson accidentally pulls it down on him, he won't be injured.

    Read More
    sewcm January 8, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rich red color of this vase. It is large but that is exactly what I was expecting based on the description and the previous reviews.

    Read More
    consumerostock June 8, 2016
  • Bamboo Round Red Vase (Vietnam)
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my den.

    Read More
    debilaki June 5, 2016
  • Nice Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our daughter's first home just for fun. Looked great as decorative item on a shelf.

    Read More
    Gypsy Jane April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this. Should have ordered two.

    Read More
    ojustme December 7, 2015
  • Larger then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, beautiful to colors, but larger then expected.

    Read More
    cinefan August 24, 2015
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Made the room !

    Read More
    Marie G. August 11, 2015
  • char lee
    Verified Purchase

    very good deal. beautiful piece. larger than i expected.

    Read More
    Charles M. May 2, 2015
  • Vace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but very light. I wasn't too happy with the quality

    Read More
    modupejp01 April 21, 2015
  • Love this vase!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect and the color is a deep scarlet red. I was pleasantly surprised by the look & how it added so much to the living room.

    Read More
    Nfox819 April 16, 2015
  • Red vase
    Verified Purchase

    Have this on my entry table and is very large and the color is very appealing

    Read More
    holly1950 February 6, 2015
  • Big and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on a whim to place it up on top of my wooden cabinet in the bathroom. I LOVE IT! It is big, lovely, and stunningly cool up there all by itself, without anything in it.

    Read More
    draysmit April 4, 2014
  • Very beautiful and original centerpierce for your
    Verified Purchase

    I had very high expectations for this item after reading the positive reviews and was not disappointed. This is a very beautiful object with a lustrous red finish that fits wonderfully into almost any decor modern or traditional. I placed it on a long side table where it has already garnered compliments from friends including some who ordered it themselves. Their jaws literally dropped when they heard how inexpensive it was. The best part is explaining the material used to make it which is ingenuous. There is really a story behidn this piece and I love telling it.

    Read More
    americandreamer March 17, 2014
  • Cleanly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice object - much larger than I was expecting even with dimensions in description Good value Very delicate - cannot be dropped (we have other bamboo pieces constructed this way and there is a lot if tension which is what helps them keep their shape) Color bright and consistent

    Read More
    katnyc025 March 1, 2014
  • I would recommend this vase.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all around town to find a red vase. This one looks perfect on my dining room table. I just need to find something to put in it to complete the look.

    Read More
    sundance123 November 26, 2013
  • Larger than expect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a flower vase for the dining room table. Quite beautiful in color and a nice variable texture. However I am surprised at its overall dimensions. I could easily put three dozen roses in it!

    Read More
    mountaineer99 October 12, 2013
  • Unique and attractive vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and creative piece for bright color and interest. It can go in many rooms of my house. I change out the stems, flowers, etc. for seasonal change. It is VERY light weight and will fall over unless weighted. It is also fragile and would crack or break if dropped or hit with something. Color is fabulous. The reds are bright and lean more towards the rusty orange reds moreso than the pink reds. It's really beautiful. I have had it for a couple of years. I think the price is higher now than what I paid for it. It's worth it for something unusual if you like the reds.

    Read More
    vogstar October 17, 2012
  • beautiful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bowl. I wish it was coated with something waterproof on the inside so I could put plants in it otherwise it is great.

    Read More
    gamabecky April 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    so many compilments, adds color to any room...very beautiful

    Read More
    texasfran1 March 11, 2012
  • Bamboo Red Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vase - it fits perfectly on our black shelf unit. Really stands out.

    Read More
    lynn1212 March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links