Today: $24.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Red Phoenix Window Blinds (24-in x 72-in) (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all true to the color in the photo. I returned it.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. December 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is fuzzy and the color is pale copper and gray.

    Read More
    silverstuff182 December 15, 2016
  • p
    Verified Purchase

    very well made, used it to hide an A/C air handler

    Read More
    Paula B. November 26, 2015
  • Going to buy more!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a 24" sample for our master--now going to add four more of that size and four of the 72" also!

    Read More
    tfbacon September 3, 2015
  • pretty,but make sure you measure.
    Verified Purchase

    Design didn't appear where I wanted it to and I have long windows

    Read More
    myles07 August 20, 2015
  • Lovely accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm putting bamboo blinds in my 3-season porch. The window blinds are all fairly neutral but I couldn't resist this beauty for the door. The artwork is very pretty and the construction of the blind seems to be very good.

    Read More
    Thomas W. May 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe how gorgeous these look on my French doors. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    drtr2250 March 26, 2015
  • Shade converted to wallhanging
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item! I purchased a 24" wide shade (wish I would have gotten a 36"), and immediately began converting it to a wallhanging the moment I opened it. The colors are more of a muted burnt orange than a red tone as others have already stated, but it works well with my color scheme. The hardware was easy to remove to convert it for the purpose I intended for it, but I can also see this as a fantastic window treatment in the right setting. It also arrived so quickly, I was stunned! Thank you :-)

    Read More
    Connie W. February 21, 2015
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE 3 SETS OF THE BAMBOO SHADES,HAVE THEM ON ALL MY FRENCH DOORS A LOT OF DESIGNS TO CHOOSE FROM

    Read More
    mspattyg123 December 31, 2014
  • Lovely way to accent your windows.
    Verified Purchase

    As shown, the painted surface mirrors the look of the old original tapestry from which it was copied. These blinds are a natural made product & do let some light in, but less than what a light-filtering fabric would. Some folks have mentioned the plastic stops on the ends of the cords. They are NOT supposted to set in the channel, that's where the string goes. You adjust that & these blinds work great & looks great as well.

    Read More
    Happy Humanist November 30, 2014
  • Red Phoenix Window Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the hardware on the blinds is very poor. I have had them hung for maybe a month and the plastic cord holder has pulled out three times already. The color of the two blinds does not match, but I can live with the difference. I do, however, like the look of them on the doors, just hope they stay up.

    Read More
    bonnie1143 November 14, 2013
  • Bamboo Red Phoenix Window Blind 24 x 72 " (China)
    Verified Purchase

    It's just lovely and looks great in my room///I have it on the wall as decoration instead of a window blind.

    Read More
    balfourk October 9, 2013
  • Unique Accent To Your Room
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, fast shipping! Average quality shade unique in design! Looks great in our den. Sizing is right on! Valance is a bit cheap and leaves a bit to desire but we managed by re-designing it and making it work

    Read More
    sits26 December 25, 2012
  • Great idea for a wall hanging.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a purchase that filled a wall that incorporated some exotic without going out of the natural organic decorating scheme. For the price it was a great buy. Love it more everyday.

    Read More
    111bogart November 20, 2012
  • Lovely decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Matchstick means fragile. I got it for wall hanging -- don't think it would wear well as a frequently used blind. Colors are nicely muted, lines a bit blurred. Overall, a pretty hanging.

    Read More
    iany August 11, 2012
  • Color too dull.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a shade with the exciting red color the picture shows to use in my studio. The actual shade is not it.

    Read More
    elliemt August 6, 2012
  • Really good blind
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blind for my bedroom door. I have other blinds purchased at another store that cost more and aren't as good. These blinds you cannot see through at night with a light on. I was surprised by the others I bought because at night from outside looking in it was like nothing was on the windows at all. I kinda felt like I was on TV. These blinds allow privacy and I love the colorful design.

    Read More
    sasterone1 January 7, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had read other reviews about the color and it is true that it is not pure red, which is actually what I wanted. The redish/coral is warm. These shades were true to size and fit perfectly in my window which measured 24 inches. They add a great dimension to the room, much better than a print curtain.

    Read More
    beejers November 29, 2011
  • Bamboo Red Phoenix Window Blinds (24-in x 72-in)
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty - ended up using it as a wall decoration! was too long for my window but that was mistake on my side, it is true to size. but no comment on how it works mechanically - we just don't roll it up.

    Read More
    innergate July 21, 2011
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this blind as wall art on our patio. Although the description says red - it's more of an orange-red, which fortunately is fine for me because I have orange pillows. Was hoping the tourquoise was more prominant - but all-in-all, for the price it adds a nice touch to our patio.

    Read More
    jandcsmith July 8, 2011
Sponsored Links