Today: $69.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Print Umbrella Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Umbrella stand beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Decorative and useful! What a great combination!

    Read More
    DMZ April 15, 2017
  • Use for Canes
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for canes and walking sticks as well as umbrellas. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    spiritvessel June 7, 2015
  • So perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted an umbrella stand with an Asian flair that was durable and tip-proof. This one sis lovely and just as advertised. The base is nice and heavy. I was a little surprised that the sides are painted metal, but that just makes it more durable.

    Read More
    safewrite November 9, 2014
  • Chinese umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    The item came on time. The quality was as expected. It works for the purpose and within the décor I intended. Lovely.

    Read More
    dbk45 September 21, 2013
  • Exadctly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase and it is a great addition to my home.

    Read More
    lleroy May 15, 2012
  • Poorly made. Packaging even worse.
    Verified Purchase

    While it looked like the picture, it was just plain cheap and flimsy. To add to the problems, the packaging was just as bad which is why one leg was broken (how I knew it was glued on) and there was a chip in the paint. There is no way this item would stand up to any umbrellas. It went back.

    Read More
    clifford100 May 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece. I wanted something rather inexpensive as it was really just to keep my cats out of the corners. This is much nicer in person than shown in the picture. I may I think put some sort of dried flowers or perhaps peacock feathers in this. It's really quite nice and showy. I was very pleased.

    Read More
    salsgal September 16, 2010
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Appearance is as pictured, but very poor quality. Cheaply made, Don't know why I did not return it, but not at all happy with the product.

    Read More
    damole January 11, 2010
  • Umbrella Stand
    Verified Purchase

    While I liked the looks of the stand and the quality for the price, I was negligent when reading the description. It was quite small for an umbrella stand. It is serviceable but I would have preferred a taller one.

    Read More
    judithhalfman December 16, 2009
  • pretty object
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, well made umbrella stand. it fits neatly in the corner, & is nice in the entry way.No assembly required which is a plus. It came quickly and well packed with no damage. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an usual piece of display for a waste paper basket or umbrella stand.

    Read More
    moonstarvisons November 26, 2009
  • pasted on paper
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be better quality. Although the shape of the stand is nice, the covering is glued on paper that isn't even adhered well. Poor quality for price.

    Read More
    davisb November 14, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL, I WOULD LIKE IT A LITTLE TALLER AS I DO HAVE GOLF UMBRELLAS THE MATERIAL IS STRONG YET LIGHT WEIGHT IT WAS PACKAGED WELL SO NO PROBLEMS WITH DAMAGE NO ASSEMBLY SO IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    mollydd May 20, 2008
  • Simply Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the Bamboo Print Umbrella Stand, it is simply beautiful! It goes very well with my Asian decor.

    Read More
    clh53 May 19, 2008
  • Exquisite, Old world look!
    Verified Purchase

    What an exquisite, antique-looking umbrella stand! It's gorgeous, exotic, fabulous, lovely! It could also be used for a planter or vase- it has a look of old world elegance to is; really Asian antiuity! A wonderful buy! Great colors, detailing, workmanship! I'm so thrilled with it!

    Read More
    momfee May 5, 2008
  • umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    IT is exactly what I was looking for and loved the price. Looks great!

    Read More
    shareesesap April 24, 2008
  • umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy enough, and the whole stand wobbles - and really not large enough in appearance to hold larger umbrellas, so I used it as a wastebasket, insteadof returning it.

    Read More
    jmend March 1, 2008
  • Nice umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, excellent value, and very good purchasing experience.

    Read More
    davidwp February 15, 2008
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures on the side are stickers and not very good or well placed stickers at that. The craftsmanship is nothing to brag about. It is a cheap product and I feel that I over paid for it.

    Read More
    bigroar January 16, 2008
  • BAMBOO PRINT UMBRELLA STAND
    Verified Purchase

    I am very very happy with my new Bamboo Print Umbrella Stand. It looks gorgeous in my entry hall. The workmanship is excellent, the color is beautiful. It is not only useful but could be used as an accent piece as well.

    Read More
    go745 January 16, 2008
  • new trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    this umbrella stand is poorly made. when i got it it had a hole on the side, scratches all over and looked really cheap. I was going to give it as a present, but now it's a trashcan in my bathroom.

    Read More
    mistressanya January 15, 2008
Sponsored Links