Read All Reviews for Bamboo Multicolor Vibrant Vase (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bamboo Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Just LOVE the vase, looks great in my house. Price a little high

    Read More
    48laura January 19, 2017
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    sean c. March 11, 2016
  • Very pretty and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vase. It is very pretty and interestingly made.

    Read More
    Stan E. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect description...have received many compliments

    Read More
    gemineye December 28, 2015
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is perfect! Size was just right and the color are just like the picture.

    Read More
    jaugustyne January 21, 2013
  • Stunning Bamboo Face
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is so beautiful. It compliments the deep red vases and bowls I purchased for decorating my great room. My home looks like a designer put it together. I would highly recommend this vase to ANYONE!!!

    Read More
    newbyshopper December 18, 2012
  • vibrant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this bamboo multi color vase. the colors pop out with a glossy vibrance. great for any decor !

    Read More
    7001 May 4, 2012
  • EXCELLENT AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    this purchase arrived on time and carefully packaged. It was exactly what I was looking for to finish off the redecoration of our living room. We have received many compliments. The quality and the price are outstanding.

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pop of color. It's a lot lighter in weight than I expected and the veneer can easily come off if you're not careful

    Read More
    anotherbxgirl November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful earth toned vase.
    Verified Purchase

    This is sitting in my office center with a beautiful artificial floral arrangement. I made a vibrantly colored tropical arrangement to contrast the muted earth tones of this vase and it definitely makes quite the focal piece I was striving for. All my customers have complimented my staff on its beauty and uniqueness.

    Read More
    mitchat1212 October 28, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great item we put a silk in the arr for a client and they loved it thanks

    Read More
    racrob August 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vase. I filled it with Eucalyptus leaves, a type of long grass, and berries! First, I put 2 bags of black beans in the bottom, so that the flower arrangement would stay in place and so the vase would not topple over; since, it's very lightweight. Absolutely gorgeous!!!!

    Read More
    tlcaz1 June 8, 2011
  • Not Recommended Title
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased thousand of dollar for hundreds of product that i was happy with BUT this Crap!!!!! and i thought i came with the dried flowers, IT DID NOT. Very unhappy customer for this product.

    Read More
    jofearna April 29, 2011
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    This vase does not look at all like the photo: black with copper bands. Actually it is many narrow stripes of green, red, black and bamboo beige. It will not go with anything any of my family has; it looks like something from the Dollar Store. I would return it, but the postage would eat up half what I paid, so I plan to spray paint it black and then wipe some metallic paint on top of that. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    treelover March 9, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQUE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this vase. It has such natural - and yet vibrant - coloring to it and I decided to purchase it on just the picture and description alone. I wasn't disappointed. I had painted the entranceway to my apartment a deep green to offset the light tan living room walls and one red, dining area wall. The colors in this vase are so complimentary. Very well made. I was just looking at the photo on Amazon and have to laugh, because I, also, put eucalyptus branches in mine. I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    dcbaby March 5, 2011
  • Bamboo Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase I ordered was fine and the price was right. The colors in the photo are a bit warmer than what they actually are but as an accent piece for us, it worked out ok. Funny part was the shipping. We're on the West Coast. The product shipped out of Salt Lake City, Utah originally scheduled for delivery in 3 days. Checking the UPS tracking, it had been shipped to Pennsylvania and then re-routed back out to the West Coast, delaying the delivery by almost a week. Why something as close to us coming from Utah would go all the way back across country and then back to the West Coast again is beyond me. At least it was nothing that we needed right away. When it arrived, the box was broken open but the vase wasnot damaged.

    Read More
    bobandjen12 March 2, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I have been looking for to hold an arrangement of natural twigs/flowers. I looked at all the local shops and couldn't find anything appropriate. Sure enough, O.com had just what I wanted. This isn't a substantial piece, but hey, it cost twenty bucks, the shipping was FREE and it arrived in two days! The vase I received is identical to the one pictured; dimensions as advertised. I highly recommend the product and Overstock.

    Read More
    amareen February 23, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i just received my vase and it is beautiful.The colors are lovely and the size is just right.It's a bit on the lighter side but i have already put flowers in it and it can stand the weight.highly recommend.

    Read More
    sanawar February 3, 2011
  • Are You Kidding?
    Verified Purchase

    The description says handmade from compressed bamboo strips - baloney! its a plastic vase with painted stripes. I bought this as a christmas gift for my daughter-in-law, and I am too embarrased to give this to her. How disappointing ... the quality is terrible and its definitely going back.

    Read More
    patrishmcbeth December 13, 2010
  • UNBELIEVABLE BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it - the colors are out of this world - the quality is in the 100% bracket - I am totally overjoyed with the vase - no damage to item during shipping-which is always a welcome surprise - will definitely continue to shop with OverStock.Com.

    Read More
    stylequeen1 November 8, 2010
Sponsored Links