Today: $69.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Folding Bench (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfectly adequate
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected for the $. The item is cheaply made but serves the function at the foot of a guest room bed. Good for setting luggage on and sitting to put on shoes. Looks fine. Pass if you want a high end look. I'd buy item again for the same purpose as I now use it.

    Read More
    Rita A. January 28, 2017
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these benches to go next to my fish pond. They fit right in and are surprisingly comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Amy S. January 12, 2017
  • Sturdy, cute, and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortabe bench is perfect next to our hot tub. Unfolded and put up in less than a minute without tools. After a month outside, it couldn't be better.

    Read More
    John B. September 12, 2016
  • Rich Orth
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    OstkUser253787 July 13, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this bench to place under a large picture. the bench was in perfect condition . I set it up in seconds and is very beautiful. It is also sturdy. i would recommend this bench . .

    Read More
    Patti B. February 3, 2016
  • Gleneen R.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the garden. A very good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Gleneen R. January 12, 2016
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy ...easy to assemble...received lots on compliments on it.

    Read More
    Gina H. July 29, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It can withstand two children playing, crawling up and down, and hitting them with everything! Plus it provides a lot of sitting room.

    Read More
    chance2bane May 26, 2015
  • Nice sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is exactly as described, very sturdy and well-made. It is a rustic style bench, so don't expect it to look perfect, but it does look perfect sitting near my Japanese maple tree in the front yard. I think it's more than worth what I paid for it. I am using it as more of a decorative item, but it is sturdy and large enough to hold 2 people whose total weight does not exceed 200 lbs. or so.

    Read More
    sharron61 May 15, 2015
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench folds up and measure less that 10 inches. Can be used as a bench or table for drinks and appetizers. Great purchase.

    Read More
    kkaz2006 August 20, 2013
  • bamboo bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking bench. Seems sturdy enough. Looks good outside, seems to match the wicker things I have already well enough. Looks as if the bamboo was already used for something else? No biggie, adds character & gives it a worn look (in a good way). When I received it it was in a bunch of different box parts taped together? I mean, whatever, just thought that was weird & it definately took some effort to get into!

    Read More
    nic0dc July 1, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We put it in our sitting room and added pillows. We love this piece. It's unique and unconventional indoors. Although it fits two people, it has a 200 lb. max capacity.

    Read More
    omygod January 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eileen B. December 16, 2016
  • M. C.C. October 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandyb2 May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links