Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Design Three-drawer Cabinet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • An Heirloom
    Verified Purchase

    A little storage chest for little items.

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 draw oriental pieces is beautiful, and practical for my supplies !!!

    Read More
    irisbulb December 10, 2011
  • GOOD VALUE.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE TABLE. A GREAT BUY AT THIS PRICE POINT.

    Read More
    sandra528 July 13, 2011
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews you kind of have to find a happy medium in what you might expect. The only review that was not correct was the one that said it was suppose to be mahogany wood, no were in the description did it even suggest it would be plus for that price how could it be seriously, however it is solid wood not pressed crap, but the color is mahogany not black as it appears. It is rustic with a flawed finish which I was expecting as it is hand painted. Yes the draws will drop but to be honest I wanted the drawers to come out easy as I am going to use it to hold my makeup and now I can just pull out a drawer put it on my bed and apply. The design is very attractive as well. Packed amazingly, overall a very solid product and was delivered fast. As far as how much as someone said not worth the money I do think it was worth the price. Don't think you can find this cheaper since it is solid wood and considering the shipping is only $2.95 you can't beat it. Most other places would of changed for over sized freight shipping as well. All considered I think it' great. Would give it 4.5 stars cause nothing in life is perfect.

    Read More
    emil1 May 23, 2011
  • stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, my mother loves it. I sent this stand to my mother by mistake and she was so thrilled with it, she paid me the price so she could keep it.

    Read More
    kbc31 June 8, 2010
  • Three Drawer Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with this purchase but it was a little more rustic than I expected.The finish was a little rough & no guides or stops on the drawers. I would purchase it again knowing the condition.

    Read More
    jswack January 15, 2010
  • Great little dresser/cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I received this cabinet a few days ago. It arrived fully assembled - right out of the box. It was packaged well and came undamaged.The drawers fit nicley and glide well. Don't expect dovetail jointery for this price, but overall the fit/finish are good. The drawers are big enough to hold DVDS/Blu Ray Discs.I was thinking from the pictures that there would be a glossy finish to this piece. To my surprise, when I received the cabinet, it has a matte finish. It still looks very nice.Overall, for the price, this is a nice small cabinet. It will look very nice in an Asian inspired room - or any room.

    Read More
    crel4 December 11, 2009
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this end table. My bedroom is going to be an Asian style bedroom so this worked great to be my nightstands!

    Read More
    dachit16 December 6, 2009
  • Bamboo Design Three-drawer Cabinet (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chest. Drawers don't slide in and out in a smooth manner.

    Read More
    wreyga November 6, 2008
  • Bamboo Three Drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    The chest is lovely and looks exactly as expected. It did not require assembly. It feels and looks solid and makes a great end table. The downside is that the drawers are not on sliders, so routine, daily use is avoided because they tend to fall out if one is not careful with opening them. Also, one must be very careful with the delicate bamboo painting, as I discovered when an adhesive pad (shoe insert) was left on top of the chest. When I picked it up to remove it, some of the paint easily peeled off, even though the pad was well used and not that adhesive.

    Read More
    clarie1 May 5, 2008
  • I love it. Very good quality. Heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little, but useful piece. Heavy, nice finish. Perfect in my new Asian accented bedroom as an end table for my platform bed. You have to consider that this is a folk art piece, not something from our furniture factories here in the US. The packaging was wonderful and it did not need to be assembled. Just out of the triple boxing and in to the space it was intended for. You will never find anything this wonderful for this low price. If you are looking for Chinese decor pieces, I very much recommend this little cabinet.

    Read More
    dkmg February 17, 2008
  • Not a Mahogony Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissapointed when I received this cabinet. Definitely not worth the price. It looks cheap and not something I would display in my house. I don't know what the material is but doesn't look like mahogony as advertised in the description. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    extremelydissapointed January 5, 2007
Sponsored Links