Today: $109.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Coiled Melange Stool (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • do not set on
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this item nice too look at but not functional as seat.

    Read More
    4chloe July 24, 2016
  • More of a table than a stool.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's very lightweight, Not as sturdy as I imagined. It makes a great little side table.

    Read More
    Carol J. December 21, 2015
  • Bamboo Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I know this isn't US made but it is very nice looking and a conversation piece. Small children can use at the sink but will tip if they aren't centered on it. I'm usually with them so no accidents.

    Read More
    Nhretire14 September 2, 2015
  • Adorable and Unusual Piece
    Verified Purchase

    "This is not an item you see everyday or everywhere! I got lots of complements! Pros: light weight because it is hollow inside. Versatile -- can use it as a seat, an end table, a flower or light stand ... Cons: Took many days to air-out the bad smell from the black material inside the stool."

    Read More
    jollytune August 21, 2015
  • Nice light weight stool/ side table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the natural bamboo color stool. I loved the earthy look. We used it as a side table and stool in the LR. My elementary age kids loved it...too much. It was light, so they could easily carry it to sit at the coffee table, or in the middle if the room and watch tv on it, sit in the floor and use it as a small game table . They literally dragged this stool everywhere. It held up a couple years then split smooth in the center sides of the top part of the table horizontal to the ground at one of the bamboo seams, I almost bought another- I still might. It held up good considering the kids unintentional abuse-they dropped it moving it around multiple times. That said, there wasn't a knick or scratch on it. If a bamboo seam hadn't completely split during that last fateful fall, it literally still looked just like new. I liked its modern natural look and it's many practical uses. Also, being round with no sharp edges, even when it was dropped and broke, was a plus!

    Read More
    Tami P. June 29, 2015
  • Great stool
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and very functional.

    Read More
    granmar June 4, 2015
  • Bamboo Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool I received was the same shape but not the tan color pictured. It came in a dark brown stain. I had to touch it up a bit as it was flaking on the top. I kept it because I didn't want the return hassle. I put a round chair pad on it and it looks fine now.

    Read More
    carolanne12 July 9, 2014
  • Lightweight stool
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a stool about this height for a walk-in closet. Fits the bill-very light but sturdy.

    Read More
    rla April 26, 2014
  • just something differant
    Verified Purchase

    lov it, just what it wanted. i can us it as a end table or a stool

    Read More
    mimafizz November 27, 2013
  • Adorable lightweight stool
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a lightweight stool to sit on, this is it. I don't know how well it will hold up over the long haul, but it certainly fits my bill. I love the colors.

    Read More
    tosca1926 September 25, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this stool. It's durable and a fun accent piece. I have two ideas of how to use it. I may purchase another. It's very light weight. Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    cyndavis5 September 17, 2013
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. The finish is smooth, and the design is pleasing and interesting. It must be strong because a tall guy came in and sat on it as soon as he saw it.

    Read More
    maryiowa July 12, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely stool for my vanity table. Very light weight, since it is hollow. Just perfect.

    Read More
    lorilu57 June 12, 2013
  • It's hollow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not returning it because it does match it's color Description however, when you flip it over at looks like it's cheap particleboard. It is Not a solid piece. It is hollow inside.

    Read More
    vmgurule April 27, 2013
  • Just like photo, but more useful than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees this stool loves it. Surprisingly light and easy to move around. Stylish! And way sturdier to sit on than I expected. Originally purchased it for use in the bathroom, though it goes well in every room. Love it!

    Read More
    blossom2468 April 26, 2013
  • Fine accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this little stool, which blends in very nicely with the neutral colors in my bathroom. It's lightweight, but sturdy-- easy to pick up and move around at will. It features nice workmanship, and was all I'd hoped for in a useful and good-looking accent piece.

    Read More
    mltpoet January 25, 2013
  • Lovely stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a tiny library space that I created out of a closet. It is the perfect seating for browsing through the books.

    Read More
    luvunique December 14, 2012
  • A Fabulous and Versatile Stool

    I purchased this stool because the design appealed to me and since it was made out of bamboo, I knew it was environmentally sound. However, I was not sure where I was going to use it but have found multiple uses for it. It is comfortable and safe to sit on, but I also can use it to hold other things such as a tray. There are times when it is just an interesting stand alone piece and is a unique addition to the room. I love the natural coiled look, but I suspect the brown would also be attractive. This particular stool is a real find.

    Read More
    camryn10 December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links