Today: $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Coil Vase (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like pottery
    Verified Purchase

    A great accent piece for my living room. Gives a pop of color to the room. The vase looks like real pottery but is not - so light. Love it!!

    Read More
    happyfan March 18, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the deep red color and design of this vase. My sincere respect and gratitude to the artisan(s) responsible for it's creation. Absolutely no regrets!

    Read More
    consumerostock June 8, 2016
  • Beviebutton
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifullly made, it was a gift for my daughter.

    Read More
    beviebutton January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many compliments on this vase.

    Read More
    mikeinwny October 5, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as a gift and they just loved it.

    Read More
    patricia62 September 1, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but very light.I will recommend

    Read More
    modupejp01 April 21, 2015
  • Red bamboo vase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and goes very well with the bamboo bowl/vase set in the same color. The craftsmanship is outstanding and the color incredibly vivid. The high gloss makes it a wonderful accent piece.

    Read More
    shrekless March 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and described. Excellent packing and shipping time. Bought this and 2 complimentary pieces for a commercial office reception area. They all look great and really warm up the place nicely.

    Read More
    mgdurham4721 February 6, 2014
  • I love this Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and looks good on my table

    Read More
    slrf81 February 2, 2014
  • Bamboo Coil Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. A great Value. color and texture are exactly as pictured on web site.

    Read More
    derb1940 October 30, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice vase but the price is to high for the quality! Its very light almost border line cheap feel. Overall I would recommend it if you have it in a spot where people won't touch it, however I did return it because of the way its made.

    Read More
    1dealingdiva October 18, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a vase like this for a few years. I ordered two, one for a wedding gift and one for me. The bride and groom loved it and put it on their new coffee table. My husband and I adore the color, shape, and quality of this vase and have put iit on shelves with other vases from around the world. The other vases and pots are also hand made and cost considerably more, but this vase really adds pop with its beautiful color and shape. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    janetcarolyn October 6, 2013
  • must have
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the other vase as well because I wasn't sure of which one to keep. The color and quality was so good I kept them both. :-)

    Read More
    peetahput August 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the look of this vase, beautiful! Looks great next to my tv stand in my living room.

    Read More
    calgalf March 9, 2013
  • Bamboo Coil Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It was exactly what I wanted and everyone just loves it.

    Read More
    karenat7 January 3, 2013
  • Unique, Stylish Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vase!!!!!!! Highly recommend an accent piece for .your home. It can be easily grouped together

    Read More
    newbyshopper December 18, 2012
  • Bamboo vase
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo vase, nicely made. Color accurate with picture with a nice glossy finish. Very light and can be easily tipped over if heavy objects are placed inside. You might have to use some weights. But alone it looks well made and the vibrant color adds a nice accent to the room.

    Read More
    malazan December 16, 2012
  • The perfect pair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the vase and pedestal stand they look great together or separate.

    Read More
    nursewf December 11, 2012
  • Worth the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, style, etc. Purchased along with the other red bamboo items. It compliments the red of the items purchased.

    Read More
    jlucaslillady July 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vase, I received a lot of compliments from this product. My husband even asked me how much money did I spend for this because it looks so nice and not a cheap kind. Im happy with my purchased!

    Read More
    maibelftmc April 29, 2012
Sponsored Links