Sale: $28.79

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the tones
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo wind chimes are so much more relaxing than metal. This is bigger than I expected, have to place it off to one side on the patio. On windy days my neighbors make comments, but I enjoy the tones.

    Read More
    rita562mom April 27, 2017
  • Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime, Handmade in Indo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chime, & I anxiously waited for it's arrival. Well, it arrived broken, so it had to be returned. I can't really say much about it, except it must be very fragile.

    Read More
    Richard S. B. April 26, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty well made. Looks great in yard

    Read More
    Isabel N. April 24, 2017
  • Forever hopeful
    Verified Purchase

    Not made to withstand Oklahoma winds. Didn't last a season.

    Read More
    harold t. April 22, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....especially the fluted tones.

    Read More
    Nancy A. April 20, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, not flimsy and not made in china!

    Read More
    jennadnice April 10, 2017
  • Nice wooden sound.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it be used in a covered area if hung outside. The weather left it faded.

    Read More
    fostersq March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    The wind chime is larger than i expected for the price and is beautiful. Has heavy duty line to hold pieces together.

    Read More
    Heather F. March 15, 2017
  • much nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    this wind chime is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Donna R. March 1, 2017
  • oh no
    Verified Purchase

    the top was all crumbled tried cluing it but not all pieces were solid they had crumbled in pkg,i cannot use it outside I glued what I could but if it gets rained on it will be a waste, I have no idea where the return sticker went but was so upset I don't even want to bother

    Read More
    OstkUser876710 February 27, 2017
  • Love the sound it makes
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how it sounds when the wind blows and the size of it is great. The only thing is I received a plan one and not the flowered one in the picture

    Read More
    marekapig February 19, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but didn't last very long.

    Read More
    Gloria P. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful large wond chime
    Verified Purchase

    Makes nice low pitch suttle chimes peacfull not startling , it holds togther well and has a beautifull design

    Read More
    Bella T. February 11, 2017
  • Not a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it and does not chime at all

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    With the first strong winds, it fell apart and I had to have it restrung with strong fish line. After a short time, the bamboo coating faded to nothing and looks like junk. I do enjoy the sounds of the bamboo.

    Read More
    Rosanne N. January 26, 2017
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful sound. Not annoying at all.

    Read More
    mommachief January 25, 2017
  • Wonderful Wind chime!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this wind chime. It's beautiful and to hear the deep tones is mesmerizing.

    Read More
    Gail S. January 7, 2017
  • Wind chimes
    Verified Purchase

    The sound is beautiful and it is made perfectly well... i will be buying more.

    Read More
    OstkUser812490 January 5, 2017
  • Wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sound of the bamboo. I didn't like metal hitting metal ( to much of a ping sound ) the sound of bamboo is soothing.

    Read More
    1peteacher January 5, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sound,had to retie both sets of chimes directly out of the box.Would not buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser869990 January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links