Sale: $29.24

Was: $32.99

Save $3.75 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Great soothing sound. Love to listen in the evening

    Read More
    Naomi D. May 24, 2017
  • Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime, Handmade in Indo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tropical low tone.Rustic island look

    Read More
    Eunice D. May 3, 2017
  • Buyer

    Love the gentle sound and quality of these chimes, handmade as well, not to loud or silent all my neighbors enjoy the tranquil sounds from the garden

    Read More
    Tom May 2, 2017
  • Love the tones
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo wind chimes are so much more relaxing than metal. This is bigger than I expected, have to place it off to one side on the patio. On windy days my neighbors make comments, but I enjoy the tones.

    Read More
    rita562mom April 27, 2017
  • Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime, Handmade in Indo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chime, & I anxiously waited for it's arrival. Well, it arrived broken, so it had to be returned. I can't really say much about it, except it must be very fragile.

    Read More
    Richard S. B. April 26, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty well made. Looks great in yard

    Read More
    Isabel N. April 24, 2017
  • Forever hopeful
    Verified Purchase

    Not made to withstand Oklahoma winds. Didn't last a season.

    Read More
    harold t. April 22, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....especially the fluted tones.

    Read More
    Nancy A. April 20, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, not flimsy and not made in china!

    Read More
    jennadnice April 10, 2017
  • Nice wooden sound.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it be used in a covered area if hung outside. The weather left it faded.

    Read More
    fostersq March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    The wind chime is larger than i expected for the price and is beautiful. Has heavy duty line to hold pieces together.

    Read More
    Heather F. March 15, 2017
  • much nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    this wind chime is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Donna R. March 1, 2017
  • oh no
    Verified Purchase

    the top was all crumbled tried cluing it but not all pieces were solid they had crumbled in pkg,i cannot use it outside I glued what I could but if it gets rained on it will be a waste, I have no idea where the return sticker went but was so upset I don't even want to bother

    Read More
    OstkUser876710 February 27, 2017
  • Love the sound it makes
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how it sounds when the wind blows and the size of it is great. The only thing is I received a plan one and not the flowered one in the picture

    Read More
    marekapig February 19, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but didn't last very long.

    Read More
    Gloria P. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful large wond chime
    Verified Purchase

    Makes nice low pitch suttle chimes peacfull not startling , it holds togther well and has a beautifull design

    Read More
    Bella T. February 11, 2017
  • Not a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it and does not chime at all

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    With the first strong winds, it fell apart and I had to have it restrung with strong fish line. After a short time, the bamboo coating faded to nothing and looks like junk. I do enjoy the sounds of the bamboo.

    Read More
    Rosanne N. January 26, 2017
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful sound. Not annoying at all.

    Read More
    mommachief January 25, 2017
  • Wonderful Wind chime!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this wind chime. It's beautiful and to hear the deep tones is mesmerizing.

    Read More
    Gail S. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links