Read All Reviews for Bamboo 3-piece Table and Chair Set (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mrs. Pru T********
    Verified Purchase

    Although this set was very cute by the second rain it started growing mold. Within a week everything had turned black and went in the trash. Overstock was great and fully refunded my money.

    Read More
    Prudence T. December 15, 2015
  • Great Bamboo Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical and attractive bamboo set. We received many compliments from guests. Set folds for storage. Great value for the price. Thanks,Overstock!

    Read More
    momom12 November 30, 2015
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoors too - just wipe with vinegar to clean

    Read More
    Camille M. April 24, 2015
  • durable and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    this set is very comfortable, sturdy, durable, solid, the table is bigger than I thought, nice size, chairs are very comfortable. can't wait for next summer, so I can use it. the price is fantastic!!

    Read More
    tutti58 November 21, 2012
  • Bigger Than I Thought!
    Verified Purchase

    the table and chairs look great and are very comfortable, just a little too big for a balcony, though. Overall - very happy with the product and the price!

    Read More
    johnnybee May 7, 2010
  • Bamboo set
    Verified Purchase

    Study...light weight....foldable....attractive in an Asian setting. I sprayed it black to fit my color scheme. Overall pleased

    Read More
    bakelly717 February 24, 2010
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for our back patio, which includes a bamboo wall. The set looks fantastic in the really small space, and the chairs are surprisingly comfortable. The bamboo at the bottom of one of the chairs looks like it has a small burn mark, but other than that it looks great. Seems well constructed and solid. We've gotten a lot of compliments on the set! Looking forward to more dinners on the patio with this.

    Read More
    krwick October 14, 2009
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture came already assembled, all you have to do is unfold it. The chairs are very comfortable, and as usual, the ordered arrived very quickly. I get compliments on my patio now all the time.

    Read More
    dmgrant2 May 15, 2009
  • A tropical whim
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Got it allready set-up. It's comfortable and if you like things hand made--not perfect, then this is for you. The chairs are comfortable and the table is large enough for two, or four kids. I think it's a bit pricey for it's imperfections [nails popping] but I can live with it. I'm using it indoors but will soon drag it outside on my patio.

    Read More
    smartnow August 14, 2008
Sponsored Links