Sale: $153.84

Save $27.15 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balinese Finesse Ornate Indonesian Fretwork ID Style Bracelet with Toggle Clasp in 925 Sterling Silver Mens Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Balinese Ornate Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and artwork. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Ming M. June 18, 2017
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, bracelet! I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    eponau2 April 21, 2017
  • Worth very penny!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely a whoa piece! So glad to have it. Beautifully designed and intricately made. Definitely a fine jewelry. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    James P. December 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently received this bracelet and was wowed by it! It's a comfortable fit, looks nice and seems to be made well. I love the fact that I can support small businesses who are trying to be self sustaining and I have found the jewelry I like best is coming from Indonesia - quality workmanship and products. This bracelet looks like a JH but at a fraction of the price. Another winner Overstock!

    Read More
    coffeeatsunrise January 14, 2016
  • so happy
    Verified Purchase

    the detail on this piece is beautiful!

    Read More
    Olney H. August 26, 2015
  • careful shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and substantial piece. It is a little hard to get the toggle on at first as the bar spins freely but once you get the hang of it it's fine.

    Read More
    Laura P. August 15, 2015
  • AWESOME!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! I have received so many compliments - very solid and heavy.

    Read More
    jhdmela June 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. The clasp is not what I read it was going to be. It read a barrel clasp, but mine is ring clasp design. Regardless, it is a beautiful purchase.

    Read More
    tgmichigan January 10, 2014
  • Beautiful bracelets! Receive many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, hand-crafted piece of jewelry. It looks great alone or worn with other accent bracelets. I am more than pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    prittsy August 3, 2012
  • Would have been 5 stars except for clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this bracelet for the past 2 years and LOVE it. Recently the 2 clasps on the bracelet have failed and the bracelet has fallen off my wrist. Luckily I have found it each time but now I am wary of wearing it. Except for this issue- which I will have a local jeweler fix- this is one of my favorite bracelets.

    Read More
    kcvt March 15, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet and well made but very heavy and to bulky to wear on your right wrist if you are right handed. I was looking for something to wear every day and this, althought beautiful, was a little too much for my wrist.

    Read More
    westchestergal February 6, 2012
  • Doesn't get any better!!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this bracelet on the day I received it and haven't taken it off. Sleep, shower, whatever. Gorgeous and perfect fit. Goes with everything. The clasp is awesome, very tight. No worries with this one coming off. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    uscgamecocks January 22, 2012
  • NOVICA Bracelet-Balinese
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Bracelt though a little larger than I would have liked. There was no size discription and I have a smaller wrist. It hangs right at the wrist w/ hang over and still deciding whether to keep it. I will waer a couple of days to see how it feels. The clasp is great and might be difficult to remove on my own. I am thinking of not taking it off and wearing every day if I decide to keep it. Well worth the cost. and the dign is better than what the picture shows.

    Read More
    cuencarose September 27, 2011
  • beautiful quality bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. I have several Hardy pieces, and the craftsmanship is very similar - but the price is FAR less.

    Read More
    txengineer September 12, 2011
  • wow prices went up 30 percent
    Verified Purchase

    This is indeed a beautiful bracelet !!!!! Extremely well made! Think the prices got way jacked in a mere three months, I paid about 33 percent less and silver has come down dramatically. Buy when you love it or pay the price! Not fair the price got so jacked up in less than part of a fiscal quarter, just not right!

    Read More
    likesbling June 13, 2011
  • Balinese Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a beautiful bracelt. Substantial weight/heft to it with an equally substantial clasp. It was given as a college graduation gift to my niece who LOVED it, as she visited Bali during a college semester and left without a tangible memory of the experience. This is really a lovely piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    nanadeedee June 3, 2011
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet arrived in record time. It looks beautiful and I have been wearing it every day since I received it. Good sturdy bracelet with strong clasp. Well worth purchasing.

    Read More
    bettyde May 23, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I have just one word to describe this bracelet: STUNNING!!!

    Read More
    gaol25 May 23, 2011
  • Ooooh Yeah
    Verified Purchase

    Stunningly beautiful. Even more so than the picture. Very comfortable to wear. Can be worn everyday, casual or dressy. The security clasp makes you comfortable that it wont fall off. Love, Love.

    Read More
    mistymapes6 May 4, 2011
  • Very Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made Bracelet. Strong, sturdy and has some good substantial weight. The only problem is sizing. It says 7.3 inches. Usually these size fit me well (7-5 Inch bracelet in Pandora a reference), but this bracelet hangs loose, very loose and as a result flips over like a bangle. I design is so pretty, that I wanted that center part to be on top. The loose bracelet gives that look of 'borrowed' piece...I don't want to return it, but its Loose!! What to do??

    Read More
    tiara17 March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links