Sale: $46.34

Was: $51.49

Save $5.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Azure Garland Natural Uncut Polished Blue Lapis Lazuli Gemstone Beads Cluster Strand Womens Long Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Never used this necklace, very dull color and no clasp so needs to go over the head. Not very well made. Never used it.

    Read More
    enyojb March 9, 2016
  • Once Around
    Verified Purchase

    Not as long as it looks in the photo. Very natural stone with alternating lapis blue, grays and browns. I was hoping to be able to double the stand but it's hefty enough to look nice as a single. Good quality

    Read More
    janetup August 20, 2015
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. Perfect length, nice color and great weight. It will go with a ton of different types of clothes.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 1, 2015
  • Phyllis T. M***** of Santa Monica..
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the necklace was a bit longer, it is a bit dull in color and not as brilliant in colors of the picture. This is the first items to not meet its picture image standards. its nice, but I am not so thrilled to wear it.

    Read More
    Phyl4Art April 6, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful necklace, the blue is perfect lapis blue, beautifully crafted. nice packaging & shipped in a reasonable length of time.

    Read More
    jewelady123 February 26, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is much, much nicer than shown in the photo. There is much more texture and depth to the piece. The contrasting blues - wonderful. Blue is not my favorite color. I needed something to wear with a few blue items I have. This piece should go just as well with jeans as a dress. I have received compliments galore and have only worn it twice!!

    Read More
    warnp July 11, 2010
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much prettier in hand. I would recommend this piece to anyone who enjoys jewelry that is out of the norm. Love it.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach May 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nyccheetah July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links