Read All Reviews for Aztec Sun Indoor Outdoor Patio Decorator Accent Brown and Rustic Rust Golden Sun with Rays Metal Wall Art Sculpture (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brightened my sisters day!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my sisters house warming. They hug it outdoors on the patio above the hot tub and they love it. I do wish the packaging would have been more gift like in appearance, that being said the product arrived without damage.

    Read More
    waldoh December 7, 2016
  • Satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first order because it had some damage but right after contacting overstock the issue was solved. They sent me a return label and I received the replacement in less than a week. Very satisfied with this purchase. It looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    adajose October 7, 2016
  • Groovy
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough nice things about this sun face...lovelier than I had imagined it would be. Good quality.

    Read More
    greenthumb08 August 6, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS OUR SECOND WALL ADORNMENT FROM THE "MEXICAN" COLLECTION... THEY ARE GREAT.... QUALITY, PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY!

    Read More
    ROBERT L B. December 26, 2014
  • NEW ADDITION TO MY SUN COLLECTION
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE PURCHASED A FEW OF THESE AND LOVE THEM , THE LOOK AUTHENTIC

    Read More
    mes59 August 6, 2014
  • happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this product, size, quality just as I expected. Arrival date, also was accurate. I am enjoying my decor piece.

    Read More
    muzzie1920 February 6, 2014
  • Great wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy when I received the wall hanging. It was exactly as pictured. The metal is heavy and good quality.

    Read More
    judygr10 August 25, 2012
  • Artistic and original wall art
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with my choice, exactly what I have bee looking for for some three years, receiving many compliments.

    Read More
    flavillage December 3, 2011
  • Aztec Sun
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sun it is unique in it's style, color, face expression. I purchased the item for my son and he and his family love it,

    Read More
    ladyowl3454 August 11, 2011
  • nice small sun
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more ceramic than metal. It's very dark . I think it would look best outdoors.

    Read More
    bronx11 May 13, 2011
  • Aztec Sun
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great. It was shipped and received quickly, packed well. Pleasantly surprised, it is a nice size, made well, very strong metal. Looks great on my deck with my other Suns. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    csmith21 November 7, 2010
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited, to recieve my wall adornment! and it did take a long tyme..mainly because it was shipped from mexico!..however wen i did recieve it i was not as pleased with it as i thought i would be. i ordered it because it was different and the color was what i need for my living room. i was surprised to find out the color as pictured is not the true color! it darker in person almost a dark rust instead of orange as pictured...the quaity is great tho and it looks great on my wall...i was going to ship it back cause i wasnt to happy with the color! howeva i hung it and it blended ok...and it looks different it stands out even beening darker so its ok...

    Read More
    arkell22 September 12, 2010
  • sun
    Verified Purchase

    this piece was exactly as pictured. it is a nice, earthy, solid piece of metal work and the clay face has lovely green tones. great value as are the other sun sculptures from mexico i have ordered here.

    Read More
    roxannethewitch January 8, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally pleased at the workmanship of this wall sculpture. It is truly beautiful and looks amazing on the wall

    Read More
    nema610 January 7, 2010
  • Empty space
    Verified Purchase

    Had an empty and sad looking wall in my atrium, which even the plants couldn't make happy...so....while perusing Overstock's offerings, I found this crunchy looking sun. Price was right, well made, and even though the face is not smilling broadly, it looks amused! It's fun, and am not disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    cementruck August 12, 2009
  • Just got it
    Verified Purchase

    It came very well wrapped, Its larger than I thought. I really like it. I'm going to hang it in my enclosed porch. If you like Southwestern/Mexican decor, you will like this one.

    Read More
    willow51201 June 10, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a hefty piece of metal with beautiful detail. If Southwestern art is your thing, you'll enjoy this unique piece.

    Read More
    strawwench April 20, 2009
  • Novica Azteca Sun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece to match another that was given to me as a gift. This one is a bit smaller than I thought but matches nicely.

    Read More
    cecir March 30, 2009
Sponsored Links