Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Authentic Indian Head Money Clip (Native American)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this money clip for my husband for Christmas. I was pleased from the moment I opened the box. Functional and great looking!

    Read More
    culotta January 3, 2012
  • Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he was very pleased with it. He collects coins and uses money clips. So this was a great gift for him.

    Read More
    micki1881 April 26, 2011
  • money clip
    Verified Purchase

    it is okay. The workmanship looks fine, looks rustic. Holds money fine. The dates on the nickels are pretty much unreadable. But all and all it is not bad.

    Read More
    mrshappydog December 9, 2010
  • Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the best way to go, great stuff great prices and fast delivery.

    Read More
    notqvc December 31, 2009
  • Indian Head money clip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my son, who owns many wallets, but never carries them. He always stuffs his cash in his front pocket, and tends to lose it a lot of the time. I thought a money clip would be a good alternative. He really likes it. The old indian head nickels make it very cool and unlike any other money clip I have seen.

    Read More
    theladypamela March 26, 2009
  • Authentic Indian Head Money Clip (Native American)
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband Love it!!! Doesn't carry a lot of money in his pocket and said it was perfect

    Read More
    taina626 January 10, 2008
  • Money clip
    Verified Purchase

    thought for the money it would look a little more elegant and be bigger. My son thought it was ok.

    Read More
    bamtgy January 1, 2008
  • Money clip
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprized how fast it was delivered. It is nicely done, though I feel it could be alittle longer in the clip. my husband loved it thank you

    Read More
    rach141 September 5, 2007
  • I was not happy with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    The money clip did not come in a box, it came in a plastic bag. It did not have a certificate or even a story card, only a sticker on the back. It is all right looking, but smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    jgodden December 14, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wrudd June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links