Sale Starts at: $41.84

Save $11.65 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Artisan Charisma Handcrafted Alpaca Blend Beige Womens Long Sleeve Pullover Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful

    This is adorable. So very feminine. It is very light weight for when you just need a little something. It goes with everything I own.I am so happy with this little sweater.

    Read More
    smalls March 8, 2017
  • nice sweater, very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made

    Read More
    minindy March 11, 2016
  • Sooo Soft !
    Verified Purchase

    What a wonderfully soft sweater. The only problem I have is that it's not long enough in the body.

    Read More
    eva51 March 7, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit as in picture. Shorter and something funky with sleeves. Fabric was not the quality I expected. I returned and I HATE returning.

    Read More
    nicethreads January 16, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The alpaca wool is very warm and this sweater was not itchy like some natural wool sweaters can be. It did take a long time for delivery, which is not common with most Overstock purchases, however I do understand that country of origin and winter weather play a role in delays, so no big deal. I'm happy with the purchase and the knit, style, color, and fit are lovely.

    Read More
    rodri January 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Sweater fit great except it had more acrylic in it than I anticipated. Just a small percent was alpaca so it isn't as soft as I had hoped but it is warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser71022 December 24, 2015
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    Very rough on the skin, bottom curls. Disappointing

    Read More
    ella3 November 24, 2015
  • Absolutely wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second alpaca sweater that I've ordered. I love the warmth without all the weight. They fit right in around here in the late Fall and Winter. Can't say enough about them. Love them and the sizes are true.

    Read More
    Carol Montgomery-Taylor August 8, 2015
  • Great sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Warm yet light sweater. Color is true to picture. True to size. Design is fun. Sensitive skin might find the yarn itches.

    Read More
    annabethliz June 6, 2015
  • Mrs. Liz Lowenthal
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, neutral color, well made lightweight sweater. I liked the shape. It can be layered over a long sleeve tee.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. April 30, 2015
  • Very nice, soft sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely sweater. The wool blend is very soft. Not thick - more for a light fall weather or spring.

    Read More
    stefwef April 6, 2013
  • Love the style of this warm and soft sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sweater, soft and warm, great shape. Easily worn with slacks or jeans. I didn't notice the 'dry clean only' until after I machine washed it on delicate - thankfully, no harm done. While I would recommend to follow the cleaning instructions, for me this was an added plus.

    Read More
    jcnj March 15, 2013
  • I got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted alpaca for sometime. The sweater is lovely. I would be pleased if it didn't roll at the sleeve bottoms and bottom of the sweater but it is lovely just the same. Because of the inclusion of sheep's wool it is a bit scratchy.

    Read More
    xerxes9 January 20, 2013
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Yes you do need to wear a tank or something under as it is a little see through. Though it is thin, it is very warm! I think the color would be more flattering on someone with darker hair.

    Read More
    mojosgirl December 21, 2012
  • Great Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I've typically been disappointed with clothing from overstock, but I totally LOVE this sweater..the quality, style, fit...everything is great!

    Read More
    asksha October 15, 2012
  • Elegant and long wearing
    Verified Purchase

    This is the THIRD Charisma sweater I have purchased because I love my first one that I bought in black, so much. I just bought another black one because I wear the first one so much. I receive many compliments on the black one, so I just purchased the wheat color to avoid looking like the greiving widow in my two black sweaters! These can be washed in with your regular color separated laundry and come out looking brand new. I always wear a long sleeve tee uner them because I work in an office with widely fluctuating temps. Everyone that lives in a cold winter climate, needs one!

    Read More
    number1daughter August 28, 2012
  • What quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother... she and I loved it, but It was too small for her and I live in a very warm location, but I would recomend this for anybody that loves good quality.

    Read More
    angelbuffalo August 15, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for cool weather, light weight and looks great with any style slacks or jeans.

    Read More
    lldd December 3, 2011
  • I love this sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Its light weight and soft and looks really great on. Im buyin the other colors today.

    Read More
    liizy October 15, 2011
  • Sweater is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted- and the craftsmanship is beautiful.

    Read More
    moochielou July 31, 2011
Sponsored Links