Sale: $50.14

Was: $59.49

Save $9.35 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aqua Rose Handmade Silk and Wool Delicate Ombre Green Turquoise Lavendar Womens Year Round Day or Evening Shawl Wrap (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • buitiful!
    Verified Purchase

    nice, stylish, comfortable, warm

    Read More
    Natalia G. February 6, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The shades of varying colors are beautiful! A very good buy for a wool and silk scarf!

    Read More
    charo05 January 4, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely shawl. I plan to wear it with a variety of outfits, Thank you

    Read More
    norberta June 26, 2012
  • Very nice, but I would have expected a bit heavier
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be a bit heavier in weight. It shipped in a tiny packet, needless to say, it had to be ironed before I could do anything with it. I have yet to use it, but I'm sure I will.

    Read More
    wordkrafter June 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Pashmina
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with a turquoise suit I wear nearly year-round and it is wonderful with the suit, then I also found numbers of other outfits that it matches. Love the colors and it's just the right weight to carry on board for long flights when I might not be able to get a blanket. Wonderful product.

    Read More
    farmfresh8 October 29, 2011
  • Most Beautiful Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear to my daughters wedding. I was planning on wearing it will a purple jewel toned dress. It did not arrive on time for me to wear it for the wedding. I was so disappointed. I shopped for a long time to try to find something special to wear with my dress. Keep in mind this is a World Stock product which actually ships from India. That is why it took so long to arrive. When it arrived I was going to return but when I saw how beautiful it was I decided to keep it. Even my husband said I should keep it. The colors are just beautiful. It is light weight and drapes beautifully.

    Read More
    barbarashopper October 11, 2011
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. It is not very heavy, but it is super soft with gorgeous colors. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    lschilling February 5, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother who is very glam. She loved it!

    Read More
    shopper4deals September 3, 2010
  • absolutley beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. Such fine work. I LOVE the colors. the combination of these colors is almost iridescent. I have other shawls and scarfs that I've paid full price for from Novica artisans. This may be my favorite. If you like these colors, there is no way you could find a finer wool and silk scarf. It's light, but will clearly be warm too. HIGHLY recommend

    Read More
    rpcv2002 June 28, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved this scarf. It is light enough to wear during the spring in North Carolina. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    kbc31 May 27, 2010
  • Beautiful shawl
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are what make this shawl gorgeous. The greens, blues and rose tones just blend into each other. The material is so soft and feels good next to the skin. I also love the red mesh pouch it came in. Love it.

    Read More
    julie1970 May 12, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is much prettier than the photo! The colors are just perfect.

    Read More
    peggyo23 March 13, 2010
Sponsored Links