Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aqua Fish 14-inch Round Serving Bowl (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite Pasta Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for years. Love it. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. May 7, 2017
  • The Fish Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful multi purpose porcelain bowl. It is in the center of the granite countertop on the center island and look great empty or full of fresh fruit. Can be used to serve salad, mashed potatoes, or vegetables. Would look great filled with strawberries! Useful and Decorative - a wonderful find!

    Read More
    janet1948 March 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is beautiful. Even better than I expected.

    Read More
    bswift123 April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful dish.
    Verified Purchase

    Large, beautiful dish. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tkdmom November 22, 2015
  • :0)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size holds a lot of fruit or whatever you want o use it for. Well made. Love it

    Read More
    touchedbygod May 12, 2015
  • Serving bowl/platter
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and we use it all the time. Very pleased w the design and workmanship.

    Read More
    Robin W. April 28, 2015
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty and is a nice fruit bowl. It is white on the outside which detracts as it would be MUCH more special if it was painted on the outside.

    Read More
    melinka April 21, 2015
  • Extraordinary colors and workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces of this set of serving dishes are beautiful in color and workmanship. There are many sizes and shapes to choose from. Just great!

    Read More
    lenna4 August 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful. I use it as a fruit bowl and every color fruit--yellow, green, red, orange, purple--looks good in it.

    Read More
    kotagiri July 25, 2014
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son's partner loved this bowl, though it is big to put away/

    Read More
    ladylefty August 22, 2013
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Dishes are lovely, with old-world charm. Wonderfully painted, with vibrant color. These bowls get compliments whenever I use them.

    Read More
    almostperfect1 September 26, 2012
  • Made a Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This made a great wedding gift. She requested a pasta bowl and loved this one. It came in the mail a little later than I wanted, so place your order early.

    Read More
    apriloneal February 11, 2012
  • beautiful and large
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the platter and bought the bowl to give as a gift. It was larger than expected, a good thing, and just as beautiful as was the platter.

    Read More
    kvf1 May 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth Lynn L. January 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louis B. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Neeta B. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links