Today: $166.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Nickel Coffee Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tray doesn't stick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There are suction cups on the legs to keep the tray in place but they're very very weak, the slightest touch moves the tray. This would be fine in a house of adults, but watch out if children are nearby.

    Read More
    review May 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I envisioned. I truly love it!

    Read More
    Rula M. March 23, 2017
  • Nice, but Average
    Verified Purchase

    It is functional and good price, but disappointed because it lacked the sheen I thought it would get.

    Read More
    Brenda O. March 15, 2017
  • nickel coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    nice tray table..........

    Read More
    Florida November 16, 2016
  • Handy and attractive server/coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is helpful! Easy to set up/take down, and sturdy enough that you don't have to worry about drinks tipping over. However, I would not recommend it as a foot rest when not being used for food, books, etc. The little suction cups that are supposed to hold the tray in place are of almost no use but that is my only complaint about this clever item.

    Read More
    Amy S. August 29, 2016
  • Shana
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to a small living room where a large table would not fit.

    Read More
    Shana Z. August 27, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Not to sturdy legs, and half the side of an American coffee table

    Read More
    Dennis J. July 23, 2016
  • No Ordinary Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table that I saw somewhere else for much more. I also saw some cheaper versions of it in a local retailer, but they looked cheap too. This doesn't. It adds interesting texture and individuality to my living room. So glad I got it.

    Read More
    hialeahshopper June 29, 2016
  • It's nice, but not for that price.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table, works in my space. But really, the price is quite high for what this table truly is. If it was $100 cheaper, it would be 5*.

    Read More
    OstkUser181828 June 14, 2016
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table!. It's a perfect accent piece. Also very easy to set up and take down.

    Read More
    bsereno May 28, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    Want a coffee table that works well in a smaller living room and doesn't make the room feel even smaller because of bulk or size? This one is Perfect! It can even be taken apart and stored behind a sofa or chair if you need extra room in you small space.

    Read More
    Debbie R. April 20, 2016
  • EASY to move
    Verified Purchase

    Great for staging. Love it.

    Read More
    ginnymc2012 March 22, 2016
  • Such a fun table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table to take to our medieval reinactment group events. It is bigger than it appears in the picture and very beautiful.

    Read More
    darlakdavis March 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchased this table about 5 years ago and we've had it in 2 different houses. It's still just as nice as when we bought it! Easy cleanup, matches any decor, and we love how easy it is to move/stash away when needed. Would buy it all over again!

    Read More
    sgilstr March 6, 2016
  • lightweight, versitile, lovely addition to lv rm
    Verified Purchase

    easy to maintain, adds a spark to the room.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 23, 2016
  • Lucy's mama
    Verified Purchase

    The tray itself is very sturdy and attractive and fits my area nicely. However, the legs that support it are very skinny and not very sturdy. It would have been so much better if the legs had a wider dimension. The legs are only attached to the top by tiny plastic suction cups. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    Joyce W. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, looks like something from Pier 1.

    Read More
    smithberry December 24, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pieces in my apartment. It's perfect as a small coffee table or side table. Top plate is separate and lies on top of foldable base, the two pieces together are fairly light and very compact, making it easy to move or store. Color is georgeous; item looks same as pictured.

    Read More
    noelle m. December 15, 2015
  • Looks good but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and style, but is not sturdy.

    Read More
    Lauren H. December 13, 2015
  • Fantastic table!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully shipped, a breeze to assemble and A+ quality

    Read More
    cat5952 November 23, 2015
Sponsored Links