Sale $193.49

MSRP: $367.95

Save $174.46 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Asian Lace Look Elaborate Floral Filigree Repousse Handmade 925 Sterling Silver Womens Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lr
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, and lovely bracelet

    Read More
    Lynn R. March 18, 2016
  • LOVELY SILVER FLORAL LACE CUFF
    Verified Purchase

    I have found the silver products from Novica to be excellent. The craftsmanship, especially of Achara, has proved to be impeccable. I treasure my bracelet, and have had many compliments on it's beauty. It is versatile, and can be worn for casual everyday, or for dress. I am fully satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    mthrift327 December 7, 2012
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous and absolutely beautifully detailed bracelet. I highly recommend it as a gift to yourself or anyone else. I am always complimented when I wear this bracelet.

    Read More
    annieconde March 7, 2012
  • cuff
    Verified Purchase

    medium weight beautifully detailed cuff. GREAT craftsmanship!

    Read More
    kmack2 June 23, 2009
  • Terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this tarnished. It looks very cheap too! The worst purchase ever!!!

    Read More
    Stavroula K. June 19, 2009
  • Floral Lace Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my 13th wedding anniversary (Lace). The workmanship and beauty of the bracelet is outstanding. My wife was very surprised with the gift and loves it. Thank You.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 26, 2008
  • Handmade Floral Lace Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    The braclet is more beautiful in person. The detail work is exceptional.It's weighty and have received many compliments on it. Definitely was worth the money.

    Read More
    rozzzie May 26, 2008
  • Really beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful, well-made piece of jewelry. Not too heavy, but not too light either and comfortable to wear. I love it!!

    Read More
    merbear April 14, 2008
  • beautiful cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved the cuff. The workmanship was stunning and I've had many compliments every time I've worn it. I have a small wrist and the cuff fits me perfectly. If you're looking for something beautiful and reasonable this is the cuff for you.

    Read More
    ali2008 March 22, 2008
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift. Lovely detail, nice workmanship, nifty gift wrap plus a worthy cause. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    pipergs January 14, 2008
  • Beautiful and Unique Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece that will be enjoyed for years to come. I especially liked the personal touch of the story behind the gifted artist that created this bracelet. It was also wrapped nicely in organic looking paper. Thanks so much for the opportunity to give something so special and unique.

    Read More
    jagcrew January 6, 2008
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful cuff. The workmanship was perfect. It was a Christmas gift and everyone complimented me on an good choice. However, the deal was only $7 less than what I could have bought it for on the NOVICA web site. Although the shipping was less on Overstock. It still was a good purchase for me. I would not have found the cuff otherwise. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    wheatfield January 3, 2008
  • unique & amazing
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for yourself or someone special. I got this for my step mom & I know she will love love love it.

    Read More
    meredith495 December 23, 2007
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A little big for my wrist but adjustable. Very beautiful, many comments about it. Great detail to dress up a causal outfit.

    Read More
    wild1duncan November 30, 2007
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bracelet. It's a bit big for my small wrist, though, but too pretty to send back.

    Read More
    sweetmelon25 October 9, 2007
  • Lovely Thai bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver cuff bracelet is even more attractive than it appears in the photo. It comes packaged in a cloth-covered box and would make a beautiful gift. I haven't given it away, though -- I like it too much!

    Read More
    grammalo July 15, 2007
Sponsored Links