Today: $108.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ananse Spiral Table (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, unique. I get compliments from all who see it

    Read More
    Betty A. April 6, 2017
  • Great hand-crafted little table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Goes with just about any decorating scheme.

    Read More
    timshawdc February 12, 2016
  • Great little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little accent table great for holding a small to medium plant. It's made of lightweight but sturdy wood. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    syddon March 28, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the quality, shocked at the color variation and disappointed that overstock required that I pay the return freight for a purchase that was so different from that shown on the site.

    Read More
    brewster10 March 26, 2013
  • Such a fun piece
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this small table... it is so unique and fun - I am using it between 2 guest chairs in my office - it adds a great global element

    Read More
    adele78 July 23, 2012
  • Cute design, but it does chip
    Verified Purchase

    This little table has gotten a lot of use in the past year. We have it next to an armchair where it can hold a glass of wine or a book. It has a folkloric, non-mass produced look which we like. However, the dark finish at the edge is starting to get chips where white shows under the black. For what we paid, we might have expected a stronger finish.

    Read More
    janeshop April 13, 2012
  • Ananse Spiral Table (Ghana)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this African accent table! It's a conversation piece and easily fits into a comtempoary design as well as rustic or ethnic designs.

    Read More
    karenkarin1 November 2, 2011
  • Very Light But Interesting Design. Not worth the
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this more than two years ago and I never really liked it. It is very light and probably not worth the money I spent on it when I purchased.

    Read More
    uconnfan86 June 21, 2011
  • Perfect Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely small table for a small space. And you can get a sense of the Ghana craftsperson who made it. The table was particularly meaningful to me since we very recently welcomed an amazing, bright, dedicated health care professional from Ghana into our famiy. So happy to see Overrstock.com supporting a developing nation in this way.

    Read More
    rockcliff January 26, 2011
  • Ananse Spiral Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it is much nicer than I expected. It was worth the money I paid for it. I have a beautiful plant sitting on it, and it look great.

    Read More
    dimples60 January 14, 2011
  • Ananse Spiral Table (Guana)
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and very well packed. Just as described. Very sturdy and unique. Design is exactly as pictured. I am well pleased with this product since I was looking for a different table which would fit in a small place. And I didn't have to put it together which was another big plus.

    Read More
    wellsperkins June 9, 2010
  • Ananse Spiral Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely small table with a lot of character. I purchased it to sit near my chair in the sun room. I did not want a regular size lamp/end table and find that this table size and height are perfect. The table looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    golf43 February 5, 2010
  • Unique Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small round table as an accent next to a leather chair in my new living room in Florida. I was searching for something unique to compliment my existing tables, and saw this very unusual design! The table was delivered in only a few days and needed NO assembly!!! It was packed VERY securely and arrived in PERFECT condition. The workmanship is excellent and the colors are vibrant. Because of its smaller size it fits about anywhere you would need it. My husband loves it next to his leather reading chair!!

    Read More
    lynnda54 October 1, 2009
  • ananse spiral table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It's different and looks great in our living room. We bought another similar table and I wanted something to complement it. It was all put together and I didn't have to do anything but take it out of the box.

    Read More
    rcp1 July 28, 2009
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these small tables from Ghana. I am very happy with the quaility and they are much nicer then what you would find in a store for less then $100,

    Read More
    jram777 March 8, 2009
  • Cool table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real attention grabber. The spiral is intricate...really different from anything in my home. I have it next to my couch for drink or TV remote. Finely crafted and sturdy. I am very pleased with this purchase. I also purchased the bubble coasters from Overstock to keep the top of it safe from spills. No assembly required. Arrived packaged with care. No defects....looked like the photo on web. Satisfied customer!

    Read More
    ncwa October 13, 2008
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonable for an accent table. Very light weight though, but attractive.

    Read More
    dbbfla October 1, 2008
  • good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a nice table, very unique and a decent value. It is rather light weight but still good quality and I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    tazewell September 26, 2008
  • Deziner
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this little table. It's perfect to rest a drink on or hold a flower arrangement. The workmanship is excellent. Love it.

    Read More
    olsh July 19, 2008
  • Style with a Twist
    Verified Purchase

    A very solid piece of furniture that has loads of style. A great place to rest a book or a drink without taking up a lot of space, it is the perfect addition to a room where you want something with a classic shape, but a little different style without being too extreme.

    Read More
    mittynulu March 14, 2008
Sponsored Links