Read All Reviews for Anah Gold and Eggplant Bangle Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not a strong quality, good for young ones for more sturdy buy the sterling silver sets there are quite a few and I wear them all the time. You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Dawn W. December 31, 2015
  • Executive secretary
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bingo set I get so many compliments on it and for the money it was excellent I would buy them again again again

    Read More
    Margie A. October 29, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing these bangle every day

    Read More
    Carl J. July 8, 2015
  • elegant made
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful shine and fit, love my egg plant

    Read More
    joyfuljudy June 22, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several bracelet sets in different styles. This set is just lovely! I purchased the bracelets to be given as gifts but I want to keep all of them! You can easily divide the sets into multiple gifts. You can also wear the bracelets in different configurations. Each set comes with a Worldstock cloth bag and a gift box. Great deal.

    Read More
    tpendarakis November 24, 2014
  • Anah Gold and Eggplant Bangle Bracelet (India)
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelets are nice yet some of the ornaments came off easily.

    Read More
    bettybo45 July 30, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Are beautiful. The material feels light. Not as bright as the pictures. I like it

    Read More
    13443686 May 7, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bracelets. Great for layering or worn individually

    Read More
    rtcher April 1, 2013
  • Stylish and fun bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets punch up any outfit, espcially when worn all together. The eggplant color really pops against the goldtone. Good value and makes a lovely gift

    Read More
    fancyfreej March 8, 2013
  • Nice quality bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Fun bracelets. Nice quality and color. I liked the little spots of purple color.

    Read More
    alikeegan14 January 15, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    these bracelets are well worth the money. think I will go back and purchase the green ones like these

    Read More
    blc53 September 27, 2012
  • Cute Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute but VERY THIN. There made for a very small girl. I loved the eggplant purple you can't go wrong. Just be sure you have very small hands to slip thru them.

    Read More
    mersadeez August 28, 2012
  • Bangles gold and eggplant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture! I enjoy wearing them with my sundress it complements it! I wear them often

    Read More
    cmorrow1 July 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maria b. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hasta August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links