Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amethyst Purple Crystal and Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the picture does not do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    far more beautiful than the picture indicates

    Read More
    jessiegate June 15, 2017
  • chasrub1
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this piece of jewelry

    Read More
    chasrub1 January 24, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the most beautiful bracelet I have seen for the price! It was given as a gift to a very special young lady. She loved it and thanked me numerous times. It is extremely attractive!

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 11, 2015
  • MommaB
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, but they will fall apart easily

    Read More
    Kristen B. September 17, 2015
  • acct. exe.
    Verified Purchase

    Love bling..this is spot on !

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 8, 2015
  • VERY NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS AN EXCELENT GOFT FOR A FRIEND

    Read More
    coralita May 28, 2015
  • Not Really Purple
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet and comes boxed very nicely. I bought this for some collegians in my sorority who had done an excellent job this calendar year. Our colors are purple and white so I hoped this bracelet would be perfect. The women love it, but the amethyst purple crystal is more brown than purple.

    Read More
    suzieqsk8 December 9, 2014
  • Purple bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bracelet. Depending what you are looking for; I like to go to casino's and love to have sparkly jewelry on!

    Read More
    didra March 6, 2014
  • nice bling
    Verified Purchase

    Very dressy but i wear it to work in my resturaunt. Inexpesive enough for every day. Great for a blingy girl. Got compliments from customers.

    Read More
    pittsburghpretty April 28, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Great accessory for Spring and Summer

    Read More
    rosemarie17 April 24, 2012
  • Crystal and Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first disappointing Overstock purchase. The bracelet looks like something from a Dollar store. It is made well enough, it is just rather cheesy looking in real life. Looks more like something for a small child.

    Read More
    starmaha December 29, 2011
  • rhinestone crystal bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with all my bracelets. lovely colors and brilliance

    Read More
    tariana October 3, 2011
  • KA BLING
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these to wear as cuffs to hold up my sleeves when i am out gathering with friends (so as not to be the one who spill all over because of an out of control sleeve :) works very well and the number of compliments from friends and strangers is proof that this is a great choice Great for gifts PEACE and GRACE LOVE WON m

    Read More
    periwinkle2 August 17, 2011
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like was the stretch part. My sister loved it !! It was a birthday gift for her and she thought it was beautiful. It was a great gift at a low price. You can't go wrong with that !!

    Read More
    tjpharms June 25, 2011
  • bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bracelets and the fact that delivery was faster than I expected. Packaging was excellent and very secure.

    Read More
    scottboth March 24, 2011
  • amethyst and crystal bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was large in diameter - much to big for the average wrist. It was pretty, but I could have done better at a local jewelery store.

    Read More
    auntlo February 17, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was extremely cheap. Something I might buy for my 8 year old niece, only it was quite big. I couldn't wear it. It was supposed to be elasticized, but the starting size was way too big. Ridiculous. Like something I'd buy at a *******.

    Read More
    suzannemcc December 31, 2010
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first Bleek2Sheek purchase and I am now a loyal fan. The craftsmanship is superb and the design is unique. I bought this bracelet to wear to a musical theater event and received several compliments. I like unusual jewelry and I like Bleek2Sheek so much that I just finished purchasing a necklace/earring set and the matching bracelet a few minutes ago as a Christmas gift for myself. I have shopped Overstock for several years now and have never been disappointed in the quaility of a product or their service.

    Read More
    tamara50 December 7, 2010
  • Very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my daughter and when she recieved it the bracelet was in pieces. She called the customer and another bracelet was sent to her the next day!! This is very much worth the money!

    Read More
    jim55555 November 30, 2010
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet has lots of sparkle and shine and I love the colors. The purple and clear crystals look great together and the gold dividers between them just sets it off. I originally bought it for myself but I thought it looked a little big for my small wrist, so I decided to give it as a birthday gift to one of my friends. I'm sure she'll love it. Even though I didn't get to use it for myself as I had planned, I am still very pleased with my purchase. It'll make a great gift and I can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens it!

    Read More
    horseluvnlady October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links