Sale: $22.49

Save $2.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alpaca Silver Round Turquoise and Mother of Pearl Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, but much smaller than pictured.

    Read More
    Deborah N. March 15, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ear rings were a gift for a friend

    Read More
    jewell l. March 11, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift; which she really likes. Delivery was prompt. Really like the pay after receive option. Thanks

    Read More
    cunayo February 28, 2017
  • Alpaca Silver rounds
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, goes with everything

    Read More
    Vicki February 26, 2017
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Kept these for myself and glad I did. They're just the right size for a short hair cut and go nicely with many colors.

    Read More
    Diana A. February 20, 2017
  • Subtle
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant, beautiful and low key

    Read More
    vasc January 11, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. light weight and not too long

    Read More
    Mar M. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Value
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are quite beautiful and very well made; look as though they cost quite a bit more. Excellent gift idea. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Peggy A. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these and almost kept them for myself. My niece loved them as well.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 3, 2017
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This item is absolutely beautiful. I gave it as a Christmas present and the earrings were a hit! Great deal and beautifully made.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. December 31, 2016
  • Alpaca earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loves turquoise and mother of pearl and swooned when she received this gift. They are beautiful but I hadn't checked the size and thought they were larger than they are.

    Read More
    Alana H. December 21, 2016
  • kowalababy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings its very unique

    Read More
    kowalababy November 10, 2016
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a good size, good workmanship, with about 1" drop. Mine came a lot bluer than the green turquoise in the picture. That's OK. I put them on as soon as I got them and am very happy with them!

    Read More
    lauren44 October 19, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. As described. They feel substantial, but are not heavy. Well made and colorful. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    newman57 October 11, 2016
  • turquoise is a deep blue
    Verified Purchase

    nice size but the turquoise is so much darker than the photo. It sort of looks phony. the backs are plain silver.

    Read More
    katenna September 30, 2016
  • UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings as a gift. I liked them so much I kept them for myself.

    Read More
    Swanson S. September 7, 2016
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Will look nice with casual wear, jeans and a fringed jacket. Light weight and comfortable.

    Read More
    Anne D. September 7, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love the color pretty good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser471156 September 7, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality.Will go with so many things I wear.

    Read More
    Valorie F. August 17, 2016
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Exactly as described.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links